Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Heights at Meridian Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
139 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Durham, NC 27713 United States

2543 Meridian Pkwy, Durham, NC 27713 United States

(919) 928-5051

https://www.heightsatmeridian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(239) · Residential Leasing

430 Allister Dr suite 115

(919) 439-5678
4.7
(59) · Real Estate

200 Park at N Hills St #121

(844) 851-3801
4.5
(114) · Real Estate

3301 Cotton Mill Dr

(919) 521-4644
4.4
(157) · Residential Leasing

222 Old Fayetteville Rd

(919) 933-7555
4.3
(165) · Residential Leasing

300 Seaforth Dr

(919) 484-1321
4.2
(68) · Real Estate

425 N Boylan Ave

(919) 833-8557
About

Welcome home! Heights at Meridian Apartments features thirteen spacious floor plans with one, two and three bedroom layouts. Amenities include fully equipped kitchens, private balconies, and walk-in closets. The property features a fitness center, and a sparkling salt water swimming pool...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
139 reviews
598
  
412
  
34
  
26
  
118
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vincinta Moody review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Vincinta Moody on Facebook

7 years ago

04/11/2015, 04:17 AM
The first time we toured The Heights I knew this is where we are supposed to be!! This community is nothing short of amazing !! If you are looking for a new community you have found it!!
Hannah Fawzi review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Hannah Fawzi on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 05:25 AM
Recently went into Heights at Meridian to request some information on their apartments. (We already thought we had our hearts set on another place). They quickly changed our minds. Never have I had such great customer service, especially while searching for an apartment. We shared with them our previous experiences that were short of friendly in the triangle area and they assured us that their customer service was a step above. This seems like an amazing community and we can't wait to move in!
Steven Toll review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Steven Toll on Facebook

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 04:35 AM
Love it! This is the good life!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Shawna Austin review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Shawna Austin on Facebook

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 01:46 AM
Great staff!! Beautiful community love it!!!
Brooke Brewer review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Brooke Brewer on Facebook

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 04:59 AM
James Boffey review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
James Boffey on Facebook

8 years ago

02/22/2014, 01:11 AM
Daniel LaNoce review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Daniel LaNoce on Facebook

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 07:08 AM
Fantastic community with the best staff I have come to know and Love ! You won't be disappointed .......
Paul Yount review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Paul Yount on Facebook

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 02:58 AM
Tom Rompala review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Tom Rompala on Facebook

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.