Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Heights at Meridian Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
139 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Durham, NC 27713

2543 Meridian Pkwy, Durham, NC 27713

(919) 928-5051

https://www.heightsatmeridian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(239) · Residential Leasing

430 Allister Dr suite 115

(919) 439-5678
4.7
(59) · Real Estate

200 Park at N Hills St #121

(844) 851-3801
4.5
(114) · Real Estate

3301 Cotton Mill Dr

(919) 521-4644
4.3
(165) · Residential Leasing

300 Seaforth Dr

(919) 484-1321
4.3
(156) · Residential Leasing

222 Old Fayetteville Rd

(919) 933-7555
4.2
(68) · Real Estate

425 N Boylan Ave

(919) 833-8557
About

Welcome home! Heights at Meridian Apartments features thirteen spacious floor plans with one, two and three bedroom layouts. Amenities include fully equipped kitchens, private balconies, and walk-in closets. The property features a fitness center, and a sparkling salt water swimming pool...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
139 reviews
598
  
412
  
34
  
26
  
118
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carlos Emilio Graña review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Carlos Emilio Graña on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 07:17 AM
Nadie es un extranjero aquí y todo el mundo es bienvenido!
Anne Parnell Constable review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Anne Parnell Constable on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 09:59 AM
Amy Little review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Amy Little on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 08:43 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Britney Womack review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Britney Womack on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:24 AM
Justin Lee review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Justin Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 01:21 AM
I absolutely love living at The Heights! The staff is friendly, the amenities are wonderful, and I have some of the best neighbors! I recommend anyone looking for an apartment to check this place out! You won't be disappointed!
Gordon Jenks review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Gordon Jenks on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 02:07 AM
LOVE living here!!! This is by far the best luxury apartments in the RDU area! The staff is extremely professional and friendly, whenever you need anything they are always available to assist you! I fully plan on living here until I purchase a house in the next few years!
James Jones review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
James Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 03:35 AM
Suleana Buffkin Wooley review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Suleana Buffkin Wooley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 03:39 AM
I chose this location because it seemed to be a pet friendly environment!! However, Not"Pet friendly " despite their claims!! I have encountered numerous counts of harassment over my pet!! The restrictions and lack of management are ridiculous!!! If you have a pet, I highly recommend you choose another location!!
Respond to negative reviews
Camilla Montes review for The Heights at Meridian Apartments
Camilla Montes on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 03:58 AM
Terrible staff, it's embarrassing. Really should work on their manners, and the rent is just insane.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.