Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hearing Solution

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Audiologist|Sacramento, CA 95825

650 University Ave #108, Ste 108, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 646-2471

https://www.thehearingsolution.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2087 Grand Canal Blvd # 11

(209) 888-4609
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

3443 Villa Ln

(707) 252-0990
5.0
(14) · Audiologist

11899 Edgewood Rd b

(530) 878-5158
About

Our goal is to provide you the best possible hearing care, based upon your individual needs. We provide a comprehensive array of services related to evaluation, rehabilitation and prevention of hearing impairment. These services include comprehensive hearing evaluations, specialized diagnostic testing, and industrial hearing screenings. Choosing a hearing professional is one of the most important decisions a hearing impaired person can make. Since a hearing aid cannot be prescribed like eye glasses, proper hearing aid recommendation and fitting is highly dependent on the judgment and skill of the professional selecting the instrument. We test your hearing, select and dispense the hearing ins

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natividad Cenzon Coffelt on Facebook

8 months ago

12/06/2020, 00:23 AM
The entire staff is very accommodating, listens to concerns of patients patiently, explains details on what to expect during and after the exam, and conduct themselves in a professional manner.
Joejoann Cabral on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2020, 01:28 AM
Since seeing Julia Tanner a whole new world has opened up for me! Still in the preliminary stages but happy to see that this is easier than I thought. Julia is inspiring and patient - so lucky to have her leading me through this!
Bill McQuerry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 09:08 AM
Kirsten is a gem: professional and personable. I had already heard a high recommendation from my wife, so I wasn't surprised, but I was pleased that I also had a very positive experience today. I especially appreciated Kirsten's patience in listening to my comments and questions, and also that she took the time to explain things--both what she was testing, and then the results--in terms that I could understand. And, by the way, the decor and general feeling of your office spaces is quite pleasant.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Danny Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 09:09 AM
I love my aids. I love Julia too, she is my wife.
Doug Lent on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 19:06 PM
Great service by real professionals.... not some full page ad company that is less interested in patients than in selling overpriced hearing aids.
Dorothy Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 10:02 AM
We needed maintenance on our mother's hearing aids while she was in town with us. The staff was so accommodating and helpful. Thank you for your kindness!
Ralph Corrigan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 19:49 PM
Clean and comfortable,well done.
Ted S. Marfia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 05:58 AM
I have been a client at the Hearing Solution since about 2005. I have always had excellent care. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Today I met a great addition to the team, Dr. Grant Gambrall.
Cathy Birch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 12:50 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.