Logo White
Watch Demo

The Hargrave Group PrimeLending

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Finance|Dallas, TX 75214

5838 Live Oak St #200, Ste 200, Dallas, TX 75214

(469) 320-2414

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

AAFMAA Mortgage Services LLC
5.0
(2) · Finance

639 Executive Place

(844) 422-3622

7 people are looking at this business

Members Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

600 Old Country Rd

(516) 622-9000

12 people are looking at this business

American United Mortgage Corporation
5.0
(5) · Finance

1010 Huntcliff NE #1350

(770) 518-2438

2 people are looking at this business

Guaranteed Rate Affinity Simsbury CT
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

700 Hopmeadow St

(860) 459-7672

1 person is looking at this business

St Croix Home Loans
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

106 Main St S

(651) 330-5507

3 people are looking at this business

Mortgages By Nancy Williams
5.0
(4) · Finance

100

(618) 410-4629

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Hargrave Group is extremely passionate about Renovation Loans. We can help you get into your dream neighborhood, allow you the flexibility to create a space of your own, and provide an instant equity position from the get go. At PrimeLending, we are Home Loans Made Simple®. We lock, approve and close loans quickly, and earn our customers' trust with our reliable service! The views expressed on this site are those of the individual author and do not necessarily represent those of Hilltop Holdings, PlainsCapital Corporation or its subsidiaries. primelending.com/legal. Equal Housing Lender.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geoff Hollingworth on Facebook

10 months ago

04/07/2019, 08:21 AM
Thank you for excellent service and support. Not only before closing but after when filing taxes. Nick and team have been brilliant
Paul Knutson on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 01:40 AM
My wife and I worked with Nick Conley on the purchase of our new home. Nick and the rest of the Hargrove Group were great and we highly recommend them. They communicated expectations and what they needed clearly and frequently, and kept us up to speed on how things were going throughout the whole process. Any questions we had were answered immediately and thoroughly. The whole team was copied on all communications, so everyone knew exactly what was happening with the loan at all times. This made the whole process very easy on our end. We would not hesitate to work with Nick, Erik and Kevin again.
Rob Croce on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 01:32 AM
These guys are the best. We've used Zach Kent twice now for somewhat complicated transactions and with difficult to track income and assets. Both times, loans were finalized several days in advance of closing with no drama. We are extremely satisfied clients.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Clint Keller on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 07:02 AM
Great experience working with Nick and the team! Thanks for everything.
Taylor Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 08:50 AM
If you are looking for an honest, reliable team, look no further. Erik, Nick, Kevin, and Braxton are a dependable group of professionals that will get the job done!
Crystal Paterson on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 02:18 AM
We recently worked with Zach Kent to purchase our first home. He was very knowledgeable, professional and super responsive. He went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and help us through the process. I would definitely work with Zach again and recommend him to anyone looking for a lender!
Ben Burnett on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 07:36 AM
My partner and I just worked with Nick Conley to buy our new condo in Oak Lawn. From the very beginning Nick was very easy to work with and quick to find a mortgage solution that worked best for our financial situation and allowed us to get the property we wanted. Nick and the team did a lot of work on the back-end to resolve small issues and work out every detail without adding unnecessary stress to us in the process and made for a very quick and easy closing! I would highly recommend Nick and the Hargrave Group to anyone who is looking to buy, especially if you are new to the process and just getting started.
Meghan Mitchell Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 09:03 AM
Nick goes above and beyond for my client’s! I’m super thankful for him, his knowledge, and would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a great lender!
Caleb Corn Pop Callahan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 04:06 AM
My wife and I have worked with The Hargrave Group for the past 3 years and couldn’t ask for better service. They handle our refinance year year with complete ease. We highly recommend them for your home loan!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.