Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Happy Gnome

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
530 reviews
|American|Saint Paul, MN 55102

498 Selby Ave, Saint Paul, MN 55102

(651) 287-2018

https://www.thehappygnome.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

229 13th Ave S

(651) 457-5701
4.7
(883) · American

1340 Duckwood Dr

(651) 686-5100
4.7
(623) · American

211 Broad St

(715) 262-2223
4.7
(692) · Restaurants

989 Payne Ave

(651) 888-6148
4.7
(362) · Restaurants

102 2nd St S

(651) 439-1352
4.7
(721) · Restaurants

1644 Hastings Ave

(651) 459-9553
About

The Happy Gnome has won accolades as one of the best bars for craft beer. It has also featured in the WeddingWire Couple's Choice list as a great wedding venue. This bar and American restaurant has 89 craft beers sourced from famous as well as lesser known and new microbreweries. Besides, there are more than 300 bottled beer varieties for all beer lovers. A rotating selection of over 75 beers are served on tap and it also has 250 whiskies from Scotland and Ireland, including aged single malt and rare bourbon whiskies. The highlight of this place is the fenced summer patio that features wraparound wooden benches placed under the shade of trees, where you can settle down cozily with a glass of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
530 reviews
5305
  
497
  
320
  
26
  
112
  
90 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kari Scott review for The Happy Gnome
Kari Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:45 AM
Julie Ann review for The Happy Gnome
Julie Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:45 AM
Nina Halverson review for The Happy Gnome
Nina Halverson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:45 AM
Their food is amazing! Their gluten free menu irons and choices make me so happy, u can enjoy a full meal that doesn't make me feel like I'm missing out on something wonderful! I want to kiss their pastry chef, such wonderful work!! Plus, their beer and cider selections compare to no other.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Magdalene Marvin review for The Happy Gnome
Magdalene Marvin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:45 AM
We had our wedding reception at The Happy Gnome this weekend and it was awesome. The food was to die for and the staff was so helpful and easy to work with. And of course the beverage variety was well enjoyed by all! Thanks to your team for giving us such a relaxing and enjoyable evening.
Todd Hintz review for The Happy Gnome
Todd Hintz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:45 AM
Amy Allison review for The Happy Gnome
Amy Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:45 AM
Went for brunch. It was so hard to choose what to have! I got the Croque Madam and hubs had the french toast. Both were awesome. But the wings are what we can't stop talking about. We will be back for sure!!
Bruce Lambert review for The Happy Gnome
Bruce Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:45 AM
birthday weekend had a blast
Jaculin Sparling review for The Happy Gnome
Jaculin Sparling on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:45 AM
Yummy Sunday Bloody Mary Bar!
Jim Wilt review for The Happy Gnome
Jim Wilt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:45 AM
Happy Gnome is CLOSED for good
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.