Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hairem

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
148 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66062

12805 S Mur-Len Rd, Ste C5, Overland Park, KS 66062

(913) 829-1260

https://www.thehairemsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

All facets of hair design for the entire family, specializing in color correction. 18 technicians to serve you, most with over 12 years experience. We listen, we care, spa & gift packages, gift certificates. Sheryl Bjorgo Stylist / Owner Appointments Available Tuesday - Saturday AMENITY Walk-ins welcomed - appointments recommended. The staff at the Hairem strives to make everyone's experience in our salon a wonderful one every time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
148 reviews
5118
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Anderson Courter on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 04:20 AM
I have used this salon for a very long time; they provide friendly, high quality services.
Tien Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:29 AM
Went in for a cut and eyebrow wax. Shelby was AMAZING! She has the most gentle hands that made the waxing a pleasant experience. She also explained what she was going to do to my hair. My hair felt so good! It was so soft and oh so much bounce. Will definitely come here again.
Ronda Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:29 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Calle Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 07:40 AM
I have been going to The Hairem for about 5 years now probably and I go to Val! She’s the best! She knows what I want done with my hair before I even do! She’s wonderful at her job! I love talking with all of the girls there. They are professional and fun at the same time! I also love Shelby who waxed my brows for me while my hair processes! A wonderful staff with a wonderful owner!
Julie Kramp on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 08:33 AM
Sue did my color and cut today. She was fabulous - listened and really got an idea of what I wanted. Then, she made my hair look better than it has in years. I am so pleased!
Kylie Wooten on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 10:35 AM
I’ve been to the hairem twice and I go to Danni! She is absolutely amazing and my hair as come out great every single time!!! She is the best!! 5stars!!
Bev Weaver on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:17 AM
Great place! Friendly invironment. I've been going to Melissa for 27 years! I feel like family there. And Vicki Higgins McTavish (I hope that's your last name!) I've known her for 40+ years! Oh and Cheryl Bjorgo is the best! Love girls!♥️♥️
Whitney Maus on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 08:19 AM
Cheyenne Lorena Simón on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 07:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.