Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hair Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Hair Salons|Bay Minette, AL 36507 United States

32 Hand Ave, Bay Minette, AL 36507 United States

(251) 937-9808

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

6 S Bancroft St # B

(251) 990-9902
5.0
(6) · Beauty

25325 US-98 k

(251) 243-4555
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

1116 N 9th Ave

(850) 434-2828
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

354 Morphy Ave

(251) 928-6365
5.0
(17) · Beauty

1915 S McKenzie St

(251) 752-5560
5.0
(4) · Beauty

5472 Old Shell Rd

(251) 343-7138
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shelley Godwin Donald review for The Hair Shop
Shelley Godwin Donald on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 05:19 AM
Ohhhh this place… this group of women❤ I have never been in a more welcoming environment . Alyssa makes you feel like you have known each other forever But even more than that, Alyssa Blackburn is a master artist!! I have visited salons all over the country, but never found anyone like this sweet , talented group of ladies, right here in Bay MInette , AL! I LOVE my hair EVERY single TIME I leave the HAIR SHOP.❤
Kaitelyn Speer review for The Hair Shop
Kaitelyn Speer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:51 AM
Kelly Glenn Lambeth review for The Hair Shop
Kelly Glenn Lambeth on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 14:20 PM
Alyssa is AMAZING!! Top notch service!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Torie Gregson review for The Hair Shop
Torie Gregson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:44 AM
First time in this shop and I loved it. Dana did my spray tan and she did an amazing job and was so kind! Definitely recommend!
Teresa Crutchfield Smith review for The Hair Shop
Teresa Crutchfield Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 06:36 AM
Brandi did an Awesome Job on my hair today. First time using this salon. I will be back and soon.
Ginger Johnny Ramer review for The Hair Shop
Ginger Johnny Ramer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 02:00 AM
Always does a good job on my hair.Sherry is awesome!
Kimberly Doty review for The Hair Shop
Kimberly Doty on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 03:28 AM
awesome service and great job
Cheyanne Barlow Timothy review for The Hair Shop
Cheyanne Barlow Timothy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 08:03 AM
Absolutely recommend! Brandi was awesome and very sweet! 🙂
Charnalta Williams review for The Hair Shop
Charnalta Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:35 AM
Alyssa came highly recommended for my daughter's hair. Our very first appointment was great. Excellent customer service, friendly atmosphere, & great staff! My daughter loved how Alyssa straightened her hair before she trimmed it. Now she can't wait to go see "Ms. Alyssa"!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.