Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Hair Designers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43235 United States

6828 Caine Rd, Columbus, OH 43235 United States

(614) 296-9815

Not Specified

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
About

We are a Salon of Professional, Independent Hair Designers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bobbie Roberts review for The Hair Designers
Bobbie Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 05:40 AM
Got a great cut and style! April was friendly and super sweet, made me look great. Would recommend!
Jessica Meade review for The Hair Designers
Jessica Meade on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:19 AM
Everyone is so friendly. I always have a great time. Christine and the entire team are true professionals.
Danielle Kristen Gould review for The Hair Designers
Danielle Kristen Gould on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:41 AM
I had Chad curl my hair yesterday!, He is nice!, quick!, and fun!, He was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable!, I highly recommend having him do your hair!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Lynn Musgrave review for The Hair Designers
Lynn Musgrave on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:56 AM
Connie is wonderful. I have had my hair cut here since I moved to Powell eleven years ago and I'm never disappointed.
Allison Tabit review for The Hair Designers
Allison Tabit on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:10 AM
Kelley Latstetter review for The Hair Designers
Kelley Latstetter on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:30 AM
Karla Burkhart Stockham review for The Hair Designers
Karla Burkhart Stockham on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:04 AM
I absolutely love this place, and love Chris! Great experience :) Thank you!
Kathleen Kaminski Davis review for The Hair Designers
Kathleen Kaminski Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 02:31 AM
Always a pleasant experience at The Hair Designers! Mel is the absolute best!!
Tina Ballard review for The Hair Designers
Tina Ballard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.