Logo White
Watch Demo

The Gumprecht Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
182 reviews
|Legal|Kennesaw, GA 30144

125 Townpark Dr, Ste 300, Kennesaw, GA 30144

(678) 800-1050

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Victor J. Faenza, P.C.
5.0
(1) · Legal

5775 Glenridge Dr e100

(770) 939-9354

1 person is looking at this business

Carter Law Office
5.0
(14) · Legal

106 Colony Park Dr #1000

(770) 886-1115

3 people are looking at this business

White Choate & Watkins
5.0
(82) · Legal

100 W Cherokee Ave

(770) 382-9591

5 people are looking at this business

Conley Griggs LLP
5.0
(3) · Legal

4200 Northside Pkwy NW Bldg One

(404) 467-1155

1 person is looking at this business

Steven I Goldman & Associates
5.0
(1) · Legal

100 Peachtree St NW

(404) 577-9555
Sparks William D Atty
5.0
(2) · Legal

601 E 1st St

(706) 290-5180

1 person is looking at this business

About

Serving every county in North Georgia! Free consultations 24/7 with a real injury attorney. Highest ratings, top awards, no nonsense. Every case taken on contingency - Nothing recovered, nothing owed. Helping Georgia Recover!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
182 reviews
5172
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jabari E. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 12:45 PM
Michael just won me a million dollar settlement after a tractor trailer accident one year ago. Incredible does not even begin to explain how life changing he was for us. If you get hit by an 18 wheeler and you get hurt, do not call anyone except Michael Gumprecht. He can change your life!!
Tyler Moore on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 09:13 AM
In March of last year,coming home from work,I was rear ended while turning left from a two lane busy highway. Both vehicles were totalled and i suffered back injuries from the impact. I lost my job and i was in pain. My mother contacted Michael and hired him to represent my case i thank Michael for making sure i was taken care of
Tricia Berry on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2019, 02:40 AM
was hit by a car and a big truck, ten minutes apart. The first rear-ended me, but while I was waiting for the cops a tractor-trailer crushed my car very hard. No lawyer wanted my case, they said it would be too hard to prove which accident hurt me. I eventually needed neck surgery and not only did Michael take my case, he filed a lawsuit, took witness depositions around the country, and pressed the case to the eve of trial until the case finally settled for an amazing amount. No other lawyer was interested in putting in the hard work to win a big victory, but Michael did it. The outcome was truly amazing. I'm so thankful for him and his team, this was truly a life changing experience in ever...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kelly L. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 04:07 AM
I was driving up in Gordon County and was slammed by a young girl who wasn't paying attention! I was personally referred to Michael Gumprecht and he took care of me from start to finish! He sued to make the insurance company cooperate and in the end they had to pay their entire policy out to me. Michael always fought hard and I could always talk to him by phone or text day or night! What a great experience, thank you so much for being there in my time of need! I will always recommend people call Michael before bothering to call any other law firm for help!!
Kelly LaBounty on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:05 AM
I was driving up in Gordon County and was slammed by a young girl who wasn't paying attention! I was personally referred to Michael Gumprecht and he took care of me from start to finish! He sued to make the insurance company cooperate and in the end they had to pay their entire policy out to me. Michael always fought hard and I could always talk to him by phone or text day or night! What a great experience, thank you so much for being there in my time of need! I will always recommend people call Michael before bothering to call any other law firm for help!!
Daniel Nicolae on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:27 AM
A drunk driver coming home from a Halloween party hit me and destroyed my car while I was driving late at night. I had multiple injuries and issues with my spine but Michael Gumprecht helped me obtain large settlements from every insurance policy available, and made sure I still walked away with a sizable amount even after all my medical bills were paid. I was always able to reach him and always got quick replies to my questions. If you are in an accident don't waste your time on a low quality law firm, this is the best you could possibly hope for right here, across the board in service and results. 5 stars! Thank you Michael!
Max F. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/24/2019, 02:02 AM
I was riding on a bike near Howell Mill road in Fulton when a truck turned and hit me in an intersection. I went to the hospital with serious injuries but the truck driver denied all responsibility. He also wouldn't give me his insurance information, and I wasn't sure what I was going to do. Thankfully my dad located Michael Gumprecht online, spoke to him, and we immediately knew he was the right man for the job. He filed a lawsuit and forced the truck driver's insurance company to appear and settle the case very quickly. I'm totally blown away by the speed and precision of this complete and total victory thanks for Michael!
Max France on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2019, 01:55 AM
I was riding on a bike near Howell Mill road in Fulton when a truck turned and hit me in an intersection. I went to the hospital with serious injuries but the truck driver denied all responsibility. He also wouldn't give me his insurance information, and I wasn't sure what I was going to do. Thankfully my dad located Michael Gumprecht online, spoke to him, and we immediately knew he was the right man for the job. He filed a lawsuit and forced the truck driver's insurance company to appear and settle the case very quickly. I'm totally blown away by the speed and precision of this complete and total victory thanks for Michael!
Bryan C. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 02:29 AM
Michael took extremely great care of my wifes case and got her the best settlement possible. He made sure we knew what was going on every step of the way. I highly recommend him to anyone that has an accident that was not there fault.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.