Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Grout Medic - Northern Virginia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
151 reviews
|Contractors|Manassas, VA 20110

11482 Robertson Dr, Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 530-9060

https://groutmedicnova.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6112 Olney Laytonsville Rd

(301) 977-8293

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1323 Buchanan St NW

(202) 291-8610

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

2125 Baldwin Ave

(301) 858-0442

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

21654 Stillbrook Farm Dr

(703) 723-6501

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

148 Chestnutwood Way

(304) 725-6760

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

7965 Dorsey Run Rd

(410) 799-5533
About

The Grout Medic the leader in tile and grout restoration brings grout and tile back to life without the need of high remodeling cost. We will restore your grout and tile surfaces to like new condition. Please give us a call today for free estimate. Services Offered remove & replace broken tile, tile repair, re-grouting, grout cleaning & grout sealing, grout staining color seal, water damage tile repair, greenboard replacement, kitchen floor cleaning, bathroom caulking, tub re-caulking, shower re-caulking, tile removal and replacement. We are Northern Virginia's. grout and tile restoration experts. Free Estimates Call Today. "Bringing Grout & Tile Back to Life"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
151 reviews
5132
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Sprunger review for The Grout Medic - Northern Virginia
Danielle Sprunger on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 05:40 AM
My shower is beautiful! It got to the point that I had basically stopped caring because it was beyond me but now it’s perfect again and I’m excited to make sure it stays that way!
Jeanne Masters review for The Grout Medic - Northern Virginia
Jeanne Masters on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:43 AM
All representatives were courteous and professional. All appointments were on time and work performed and completed as specified in agreement. Our 16 year old ceramic tile/ grout looks practically brand new.
Tina Harthun review for The Grout Medic - Northern Virginia
Tina Harthun on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:43 AM
The team was prompt, polite and clean. They did an awesome job and put bathrooms look brand new!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Aprill Harmon Place review for The Grout Medic - Northern Virginia
Aprill Harmon Place on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:27 AM
Fabulous job! We had 4 bathrooms that needed work. They were on time and very professional. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 🙂

Dave Ellis review for The Grout Medic - Northern Virginia
Dave Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 01:06 AM
Great experience. Gave me a fair price. They were efficient and cheerful,great to have a team that works well together. Cleaned up and left me with two new bath surrounds. Awesome
Jayne De Frees review for The Grout Medic - Northern Virginia
Jayne De Frees on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 04:16 AM
Service was quick and accommodating, was able to schedule an appointment when needed. Technician (John) was on time, polite, and completed job efficiently. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Barbara Gates Lynch review for The Grout Medic - Northern Virginia
Barbara Gates Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 11:42 AM
I have used The Grout Medic for several years, and I am always impressed. Jason did a super job on my kitchen floor. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Barbara! We greatly appreciate your feedback, as well as your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you, so much!

Kimberly Munoz review for The Grout Medic - Northern Virginia
Kimberly Munoz on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 05:22 AM
These guys will work magic in your showers and bathroom floors!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for recommending us on Facebook!

Deborah Reams review for The Grout Medic - Northern Virginia
Deborah Reams on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 04:13 AM
They were on time, left no mess, professional. They actually were able to also clean a rust stain in my shower that I could not & resealed it for me. My floors look like new!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us on Facebook, Deborah. We look forward to working with you in the future!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.