Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Grooming Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Arlington Heights, IL 60005 United States

1551 W Campbell St, Arlington Heights, IL 60005 United States

(847) 398-9171

https://thegroominglodge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

728 S Main St

(630) 254-5237
5.0
(152) · Pet Groomers

21880 South La Grange Road

(708) 529-9274
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(2) · Pet Sitting

1992 Ohio St

(630) 969-3647
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

1517 N Rand Rd

(847) 255-3647
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

556 W 37th St

(773) 268-9274
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jimmy Ballard review for The Grooming Spa
Jimmy Ballard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 10:41 AM
Oakley enjoys his “Spa Time” of clipping washing Trimming n Cutting. The Grooming Lodge Staff is Experienced and Friendly. They do an excellent job
Business Response:

Thank you soo much Mr Ballard, and Mr. Oakley 😃

Matt Voss review for The Grooming Spa
Matt Voss on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 18:39 PM
We took Sugar (our 12 year old rescued Husky) for her first ever grooming session. Sean couldn’t have been nicer or more gentle with her, he treated her as if she was his! Thank you!!!
Jason Petersik review for The Grooming Spa
Jason Petersik on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 11:43 AM
The Grooming Lodge is amazing. Sean, the owner, is a really good guy and he is fun to talk to when I bring my dogs in. If you're in this area, I highly recommend trying them for your next grooming services.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Steve Mullany review for The Grooming Spa
Steve Mullany on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 08:13 AM
Kevin Kelley review for The Grooming Spa
Kevin Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:09 AM
Love the people at #TheGroomingLodgearlingtonheights. Sean is very thorough and always makes sure how you want your dog to look. They also treat the dogs very well and are gentle with them.
Sheryl Blaney Terril review for The Grooming Spa
Sheryl Blaney Terril on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:01 AM
Elizabeth Harris review for The Grooming Spa
Elizabeth Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 11:44 AM
Cannot say enough great things about this place. Our Malamute always goes in a hot mess and comes back so handsome!
Wendy Warden review for The Grooming Spa
Wendy Warden on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 13:40 PM
Our Lucy girl is a 156 pound Landseer Newfoundland she is a lovely, sweet as pie who has a major fear of getting in the tub at the groomers. Once in the tub she LOVES everything about being groomed. But watching her be scared and anxious is just awful while we work to get her large resistant body in the tub. Allison and Sean won our Lucy girl over today and taught her about a walk in tub! I totally "heart" and appreciate you guys!!!
Tracy Hamlin review for The Grooming Spa
Tracy Hamlin on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.