Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Grooming Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Arlington Heights, IL 60005 United States

1551 W Campbell St, Arlington Heights, IL 60005 United States

(847) 398-9171

https://thegroominglodge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

728 S Main St

(630) 254-5237
5.0
(152) · Pet Groomers

21880 South La Grange Road

(708) 529-9274
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

556 W 37th St

(773) 268-9274
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

1018 Mount Prospect Plz

(847) 590-5446
5.0
(2) · Pet Sitting

1992 Ohio St

(630) 969-3647
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jodi Waara Kraus review for The Grooming Spa
Jodi Waara Kraus on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 05:55 AM
Sean is great. He is always so friendly when dropping off your dog.
Allison Murphy review for The Grooming Spa
Allison Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 09:49 AM
This place is amazing! From the moment I first brought my new puppy in to meet the team, they have shown nothing but compassion for her, and have been so patient with me and my never ending list of questions. My pupper is always happy to go in for her appointments, Sean always remembers her name and exactly how we like her cut, and she looks and smells SO. GOOD. when we come back to get her. I will literally NEVER go anywhere else!
Rusty McDermott review for The Grooming Spa
Rusty McDermott on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:07 AM
The Grooming Lodge is wonderful.....in every way.....and most importantly, I know our dog is cared for lovingly and impeccably groomed. We’re so grateful for SEAN and his staff. ❤️❤️
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Henrietta Veress review for The Grooming Spa
Henrietta Veress on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:57 AM
They are very friendly and know what they are doing.
Janet Berry Kurjanski review for The Grooming Spa
Janet Berry Kurjanski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 19:57 PM
We’ve been using Grooming Lodge for some time now. Doodle cuts are not easy and our ‘dood looks great every time.
Eva Zukowski review for The Grooming Spa
Eva Zukowski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 15:38 PM
I'm very happy with my princess goldendoodle trim.She loves to come for a trim to Groomers Lodge . Nice professional stuff and good service.
Jimmy Ballard review for The Grooming Spa
Jimmy Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 15:46 PM
Friendly expert Staff. They do a great Wash Trim n Cut for my Jack Russell.
Jacqui Disbrow Likvan review for The Grooming Spa
Jacqui Disbrow Likvan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:48 AM
Friendly people; my dog is actually excited to see Sean and the staff.
Jennifer Daly review for The Grooming Spa
Jennifer Daly on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:07 AM
We bring our dogs here to get their nails trimmed. Great service, convenient, and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.