Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Grooming Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1551 W Campbell St, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 398-9171

https://thegroominglodge.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Pet Groomers

21880 South La Grange Road

(708) 529-9274

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Consumer Services

728 S Main St

(630) 254-5237

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

10425 W Cermak Rd

(708) 562-1633

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

1313 Inverness Dr

(847) 977-3599
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

15501 W 159th St

(815) 838-2825

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Allison Murphy on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/17/2020, 09:49 AM
    This place is amazing! From the moment I first brought my new puppy in to meet the team, they have shown nothing but compassion for her, and have been so patient with me and my never ending list of questions. My pupper is always happy to go in for her appointments, Sean always remembers her name and exactly how we like her cut, and she looks and smells SO. GOOD. when we come back to get her. I will literally NEVER go anywhere else!
    Rusty McDermott on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/11/2019, 05:07 AM
    The Grooming Lodge is wonderful.....in every way.....and most importantly, I know our dog is cared for lovingly and impeccably groomed. We’re so grateful for SEAN and his staff. ❤️❤️
    Henrietta Veress on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/22/2019, 01:57 AM
    They are very friendly and know what they are doing.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    Janet Berry Kurjanski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/16/2019, 19:57 PM
    We’ve been using Grooming Lodge for some time now. Doodle cuts are not easy and our ‘dood looks great every time.
    Eva Zukowski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/06/2019, 15:38 PM
    I'm very happy with my princess goldendoodle trim.She loves to come for a trim to Groomers Lodge . Nice professional stuff and good service.
    Jimmy Ballard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/11/2019, 15:46 PM
    Friendly expert Staff. They do a great Wash Trim n Cut for my Jack Russell.
    Jacqui Disbrow Likvan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/08/2019, 00:48 AM
    Friendly people; my dog is actually excited to see Sean and the staff.
    Jennifer Daly on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/08/2018, 03:07 AM
    We bring our dogs here to get their nails trimmed. Great service, convenient, and friendly.
    Jimmy Ballard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/21/2018, 10:41 AM
    Oakley enjoys his “Spa Time” of clipping washing Trimming n Cutting. The Grooming Lodge Staff is Experienced and Friendly. They do an excellent job
    Business Response:

    Thank you soo much Mr Ballard, and Mr. Oakley 😃

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.