Logo White
Watch Demo

The Green Leaf Flowers & Gifts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Florists|West Point, MS 39773

25960 West Main Street, West Point, MS 39773

(662) 494-4605

https://www.facebook.com/thegreenleafwestpoint

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Florists

123 E Commerce St

(662) 369-2475
About

We specialize in wedding services and equipment. Same Day Delivery At No Extra Charge. Funeral designs. Casket Sprays. Green Plants. Balloons. Gift Baskets. Anniversary and Birthday Bouquets. Wedding Gifts. Baby Items. Willow Tree Angels. Sachets. Oils. Candles. Bath Products. Ole Miss Items. Mississippi State Items. Plush Animals. Jewelry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Vandenbranden on Facebook

a month ago

08/07/2020, 01:18 AM
Very satisfied with the assistance and amazing employees, I called in a late order, that was received within the hour, with great results to the amazing bouquet. My recipient loved the beautiful flower arrangement!! Highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you for your business, Morgan! We hope to help you again in the future! 💐

Lynn Decker on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2020, 11:13 AM
I highly recommend them. They did a great job on the family flowers for my mother-in-law’s funeral.
Sherron Littles Foster on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 11:44 AM
A very beautiful arrangement of the most beautiful color roses were delivered to my daughter at work today. Great job Green Leaf🌹
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Terry L. Craig on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 13:27 PM
Great flowers and even better service!
Peggy Smwu on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 11:21 AM
I set up a subscription delivery service with them to deliver flowers to my Mother-In-Law on her birthday and on Mother's Day every year. Catherine and the other customer service rep that took my information were wonderful. The process was easy and I am happy that the little town of West Point has such a great florist available. 💐
Joyce Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:51 AM
I use this company for sending flowers on behalf of Pleasant Plain MB Church and I must say that the staff is always positive, helpful, and so pleasant to deal with. I am always satisfied with their work.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your business and review!

Halie Hagler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:08 AM
Jim Buffington on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2016, 02:03 AM
Order with confidence that your floral gift will look great!
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Jim!

Amy Lasky on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 05:49 AM
My daughter sent me flowers for my graduation. I have to say, this is the prettiest arrangement I've ever received!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review! We're so glad you loved it!! And congrats on your graduation! 💐

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.