Logo White
Watch Demo

The Green Door

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Beauty|Fargo, ND 58103

3060 25th St S Unit E, Unite E, Fargo, ND 58103

(701) 356-7870

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Schempp on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 16:14 PM
my lashes are absolutely perfect! I love them ❤ Thank you so much Lexi
Ashtyn Speake on Facebook

6 months ago

05/04/2019, 08:35 AM
Great experience. Very welcoming and love how friendly Lexi is. Makes you feel so good about yourself. Definitely recommend. Never disappointed 💜💜
Cassie Ramos on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 16:02 PM
Amazing lady who is so beautiful on the inside as well as out. My son is on the spectrum and she is wonderful with him!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shelby Sikich on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 04:09 AM
Lexi does such great work and makes you feel so welcomed!! ✨ Leave with a smile on my face every time! Highly recommend ♥️
Kaitlyn Danielle Martin on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 04:41 AM
I got my lashes done this morning by Lexi and I LOVE them. I seriously feel so AMAZING. I think every woman deserves to pamper themselves and have them done. Lexi is was great, she is so easy to talk to and did a great job on my lashes. I can’t wait to come back for my fills! 😊
Caitlyn Ferkul on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 12:45 PM
Lexi is AMAZING. For just being out of school for only two years she really is the best. She would do anything for her clients and always goes the extra mile! I am so grateful for Lexi!! If you are looking to get lashes I highly recommend her❤️ thanks for everything you do!
Lisa Lively on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 12:09 PM
Always job at my hair color!
Claire Maynard on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 06:32 AM
Lexi does my hair and eyelashes, and she is wonderful at both! I always leave happy with my results!
Mara Nysetvold on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 14:02 PM
Had my lashes done by Lexi and I absolutely recommend her. She explained the whole process and made my sparse natural lashes look INCREDIBLE! � She’s wonderful! Go see her for all your hair/lash needs!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.