Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Green Cocoon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
64 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Salisbury, MA 01952

107 Elm St, Rear, Salisbury, MA 01952

(978) 462-0082

https://thegreencocoon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are New England's premier installer of eco-friendly and sustainable insulation materials in residential and commercial applications. We serve home owners, builders and architects for any size job. We pride ourselves on customer service and on doing what's right. If you need fast, friendly and quality service then The Green Cocoon is for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
64 reviews
554
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Jadatz review for The Green Cocoon
Steve Jadatz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:50 AM
Jim and his crew were very easy to work with from start to finish. They provide high quality at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them.
Stephanie Tosi review for The Green Cocoon
Stephanie Tosi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 10:20 AM
Natalie Riley review for The Green Cocoon
Natalie Riley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 16:00 PM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sheila Grossman review for The Green Cocoon
Sheila Grossman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2015, 05:47 AM
I met with Candace this past spring and talked to her about insulating my cellar ceiling..she was so knowledgable and helpful. i am somewhat sensitive to chemicals and odors and she was very reassuring. the day came earlier this week, and two friendly, caring guys pulled up early and with great care and concern began to do their work. one even gave me his cell phone number if i had any questions, he took mine, and called me when they were done...for we had to vacate our house for 24 hours....after the foam was installed. the service was outstanding as were the staff....i am looking forward to a warm floor in my house,,,and less draft...my home is over 100 years old !!!
Brian Callahan review for The Green Cocoon
Brian Callahan on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 12:38 PM
Green Cocoon spray foamed our 1850 house attic this fall, creating a 'hot roof'. We are the only house on our street with not only no ice dams, but not even a single icicle. Thanks, Green Cocoon!
Joey Patuto review for The Green Cocoon
Joey Patuto on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 07:01 AM
Kathleen Sullivan review for The Green Cocoon
Kathleen Sullivan on Facebook

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 04:05 AM
Joann Mizara review for The Green Cocoon
Joann Mizara on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 00:44 AM
Stephanie Vanderbilt review for The Green Cocoon
Stephanie Vanderbilt on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 02:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.