Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Great Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
473 reviews
|American|Burbank, CA 91502 United States

126 N San Fernando Blvd, Burbank, CA 91502 United States

(818) 567-0060

https://greatgrill50.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

401 S Hope St

(213) 622-6749
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

6305 Yucca St

(323) 462-8700
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 N Victory Blvd

(818) 840-8805
4.9
(7) · Restaurants

100 N Ave 58

(818) 269-1704
4.9
(38) · Restaurants

9001 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 550-8811
4.8
(15) · Restaurants

615 S Flower St

(213) 537-0554
About

Eat24Hours would like to introduce you to The Great Grill Restaurant. The Great Grill Restaurant located in Burbank California delivers breakfast, lunch, and dinner meals to your door. Not only that, but they also have menu items portioned size just for kids.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
473 reviews
5302
  
480
  
331
  
213
  
130
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ryan Vasquez review for The Great Grill
Ryan Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2021, 06:25 AM
The atmosphere is great and the waiter who was on duty today allowed us to sit and enjoy a great breakfast even though the place was supposed to be close. Thanks to him!
Danny Zahabian review for The Great Grill
Danny Zahabian on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2020, 04:10 AM
One of my favorite places to go for wings and they have really good seasoned fries. also this place has a very friendly and noce staff...
Thomas Sandhu review for The Great Grill
Thomas Sandhu on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2020, 02:53 AM
excellent food, very tasty
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Aron Jean review for The Great Grill
Aron Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 09:15 AM
Oh my gosh I just had the BEST burger delivered! I wrote down my toppings request (just ketchup, mustard, raw onion and pickle) and it was PERFECT! I was craving diner food so bad and thank the stars they are on door dash. THANK YOU!! 💜🍔💜
Aron Jean Shay review for The Great Grill
Aron Jean Shay on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:35 AM
Oh my gosh I just had the BEST burger delivered! I wrote down my toppings request (just ketchup, mustard, raw onion and pickle) and it was PERFECT! I was craving diner food so bad and thank the stars they are on door dash. THANK YOU!! 💜🍔💜
Chris Silva review for The Great Grill
Chris Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:30 AM
Was walking by and the aroma of hot fries and burgers pulled me in. I’m glad that happened!
Bertha Mora review for The Great Grill
Bertha Mora on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 02:27 AM
atencion de primera. lugar limpio .
Kelly Kimbley review for The Great Grill
Kelly Kimbley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2019, 03:14 AM
Everyone was very nice!!
Jesse Acosta review for The Great Grill
Jesse Acosta on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2019, 01:55 AM
very good service the vibe is enjoyable good food!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.