Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

The Grapevine Home

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Location details

717 Ash Flat Dr, Ash Flat, AR, 72513, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.864 reviews
5
47
4
11
3
2
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Rosie Murdie's profile image
Rosie Murdie 
3 years ago
Kristin Sullivan's profile image
Kristin Sullivan 
3 years ago
Misty Dawn Elliott's profile image
Misty Dawn Elliott 
3 years ago
Kristie Dawn Brewer's profile image
Kristie Dawn Brewer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Fantastic Service from beginning to end! Thank you Lori & team! 

Cindy Snow Kopack's profile image
Cindy Snow Kopack 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Lori really gets to know me and my husband, what is important to us, and works US into her designs. Highly recommended! 

Donna Novak Shaw's profile image
Donna Novak Shaw 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Lori spearheaded a kitchen remodel last year that turned out amazing! She just finished an update of my master bedroom and bathroom that has completely transformed the rooms. The fandalier that she recommended to replace my plain ceiling fan is fabulous! I would wholeheartedly recommend her for all your decorating tasks! Definitely a 5 star review! 

Tom Renihan's profile image
Tom Renihan 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Always quality materials with a unique flair of great taste and design 

Brandon Ryburn's profile image
Brandon Ryburn 
5 years ago

Lori and her crew always deliver the best! Anything you see in a magazine or online can be purchased, delivered, and installed by Lori. 

Nancy Cameron's profile image
Nancy Cameron 
6 years ago

Thank you, Patricia French for giving me such a fresh insight for my townhouse. Your ideas were great and made the townhouse look so great that it sold quickly!! If it hadn't I would have loved to continue living in that refreshed place!!! You are the best!!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about The Grapevine Home

How is The Grapevine Home rated?

The Grapevine Home has a 4.8 star rating with 64 reviews. 

When is The Grapevine Home open?

The Grapevine Home is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.