Logo White
Watch Demo

The Grand Pet Resort and Spa

Own this business?
4.6
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fort Worth, Texas 76107

4529 Donnelly, Fort Worth, Texas 76107

(817) 989-7297

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dirty Dog Wash
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services
Animals Best Friends Pet Sitting
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1207 U.S. 64

(252) 349-1994

1 person is looking at this business

Little Paws Bed N Breakfast
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

6105 Refugee Rd

(614) 829-7422

1 person is looking at this business

Westfetch
5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

11844 Derbyshire Dr

(813) 333-1004

3 people are looking at this business

Cat Whiskers Inn
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

258 Ferry Rd

(978) 857-5933

1 person is looking at this business

Walking the Dog Pet Services
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

414 Emmet St

(231) 632-7297

1 person is looking at this business

About

Luxury boarding, daily playcare, full-service salon, and gourmet bakery for dogs and cats.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vicki- Tim Dennis on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/09/2019, 05:35 AM
    We love The PARC Grand Resort. Britny is an exceptional groomer. Every time I pick up our miniature schnauzer she looks perfect!!! She is by far the best groomer....she knows her business & you can tell she loves her job. I am confident that our little fur baby is in the best hands.
    Thanks for a job well done & for loving our little one.
    Catie Travers on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/20/2019, 03:42 AM
    They did not listen to customer concerns about care of pet. Customer is wrong attitude.
    Maki Brown on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/15/2019, 06:13 AM
    Britney was great in handling my miniature poodle puppy and gave her a great haircut
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Maki Ogata Brown on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/15/2019, 05:10 AM
    Britney was great in handling my miniature poodle puppy and gave her a great haircut
    Linda Sanders on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/25/2018, 08:16 AM
    My cat stayed there the week if oct 14 2018 and got a upper respiratory infection. I saw other cats there so if they come down sick they may have gotten it there.
    Jennifer Scholten Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2018, 02:26 AM
    I love this place. My pets like going here, they take great care of the fur babies.
    Beth Cox Franklin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/30/2017, 21:17 PM
    Kelley Bishop on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/01/2017, 16:01 PM
    Waste of time. I called ahead to check requirements for my dog to attend doggy daycare. I was told he must be up to date on vaccines (he is) and have an assessment done and that I could bring him in. I took him in for the assessment (having made arrangements for my baby to be watched while I did this). I was then told they had to check to see if there was a breed restriction on his breed (cane corso mastiff) which was never mentioned over the phone. I waited at least 10 minutes to then be told that the lead "nurse" would have to do his assessment because of his breed and she was not there. NONE of this was told to me over the phone. My dog is 8 years old and has attended doggy daycare in eve...  more>>
    Respond to negative reviews
    Julie Hatch Fairley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/13/2017, 12:51 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.