Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Good Feet Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
48 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Delray Beach, FL 33483

1550 N Federal Hwy Ste 4, Ste 4, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 266-0064

https://www.goodfeet.com/locations

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Family Practice

2720 E Oakland Park Blvd

(866) 333-6747
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Suite 110

(954) 316-4905
4.8
(23) · Osteopathic Physicians

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Ste 110

(954) 316-4905
4.8
(135) · Osteopathic Physicians

21309 NW 2nd Ave

(305) 654-9797
4.8
(61) · Osteopathic Physicians

9668 Pines Blvd

(954) 432-0355
4.6
(10) · Healthcare

1421 E Oakland Park Blvd # 100

(954) 565-0875
About

The Good Feet Store’s personally-fitted arch supports and orthotics are designed to relieve foot, heel, knee, hip, and back pain often caused by foot-related problems like plantar fasciitis and bunions. Stop by any store for your free, no-obligation, personalized fitting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
48 reviews
533
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jody Gladstone review for The Good Feet Store
Jody Gladstone on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 06:09 AM
I've been wearing their amazing arch supports for over 20 years. They took away all the pain I was having in my feet, back and legs! thank you good feet!
marie review for The Good Feet Store
marie on Superpages

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 04:28 AM
Fantastic products!!! The arch supports got rid of my heel pain & my plantar fascitis !! Prices start at $39.00 it depends on what you need. They have a huge selection of arch supports so they were able to fit me and my friend. they are very comfortable was able to leave the same day with my arch supports. My body felt better support,even my back felt betroth took my foot print and measured my arch not my shoe size can easily move the arch supports to my dress shoes , loafers .I can even wear them in my backless sandals am now back to playing tennis again without pain!! I have been wearing them for six months now. My feet,legs, and back feel great now!!I I took my sister to the Good Feet store a few weeks ago because she was having pain in the ball of her foot and back pain My sister was really depressed,Because she could not play golf and was having a hard time working and standing on her feet .She had to keep calling in sick to work because of the pain of having to stand for long periods of time So I told her about Good Feet arches and what they have done for me so.we went to the Good Feet store in Delray Beach and she got her arch supports She`s has been wearing them for a few weeks now and the pain in the ball of her foot is gone,Also her back feels much better She is able to stand now for long periods of time with no discomfort I just wanted to say thank you to the consultant at the Good Feet store that helped my sister.Lynn really took the time explaining all the differant products they carry.She went over everything and answered all of our questions. They had some new types of arch supports so I ended up getting another pair myself.It was very nice getting the care and support we needed.Thank you everyone at the Good Feet store for all your support!! Good Feet Arch supports have been a blessing to our family!!!!!!
pugcrazy1962 review for The Good Feet Store
pugcrazy1962 on Superpages

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 01:42 AM
Fantastic products!!! The arch supports got rid of my heel pain & my plantar fascitis !! Prices start at $39.00 it depends on what you need. They have a huge selection of arch supports so they were able to fit me and my friend. they are very comfortable was able to leave the same day with my arch supports. My body felt better support,even my back felt betroth took my foot print and measured my arch not my shoe size can easily move the arch supports to my dress shoes , loafers .I can even wear them in my backless sandals am now back to playing tennis again without pain!! I have been wearing them for six months now. My feet,legs, and back feel great now!!I I took my sister to the Good Feet store a few weeks ago because she was having pain in the ball of her foot and back pain My sister was really depressed,Because she could not play golf and was having a hard time working and standing on her feet .She had to keep calling in sick to work because of the pain of having to stand for long periods of time So I told her about Good Feet arches and what they have done for me so.we went to the Good Feet store in Delray Beach and she got her arch supports She`s has been wearing them for a few weeks now and the pain in the ball of her foot is gone,Also her back feels much better She is able to stand now for long periods of time with no discomfort I just wanted to say thank you to the consultant at the Good Feet store that helped my sister.Lynn really took the time explaining all the differant products they carry.She went over everything and answered all of our questions. They had some new types of arch supports so I ended up getting another pair myself.It was very nice getting the care and support we needed.Thank you everyone at the Good Feet store for all your support!! Good Feet Arch supports have been a blessing to our family!!!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
hotsusan review for The Good Feet Store
hotsusan on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/29/2012, 03:07 AM
anonymous review for The Good Feet Store
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/29/2012, 00:31 AM
As a Surgical Asst. I am on my Feet , standing in one spot for hours on end... one day we had a 14 hour case. i was stiff, and achy... I was taking to the Dr. and told him, I think i am next on the tabe... I am ready for surgery... he laughed. he asked me what was wrong,,, i told him pain in the back and feet.. he said , have I tryed Orthopedics, I said no, he said , you can go to a million Dr, and him being one of them... and all of them will tell you the same thing...get a pair. some of the Dr make custom Orthopedics , but a lot don't count the fact that they are making a custom one out of a sick foot... so I ask him... where should I go? should I just get some at the store... he said no.... go to this place... "Good Feet" I did, and he was right ... after i got them I ask him... how did he know about them. he laughed and said... " what do you think i've been doing all these years standing in the OR... I got my first pair about 12 years ago... thanks Good Feet
hotsusan review for The Good Feet Store
hotsusan on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 02:58 AM
Being a mother of 3 kids, and having a busy lifestyle... I am always on my feet running here, and there.. Soccer game for my son and ballet classes for my daughters... And then I hit the wall Christmas shopping this year... I was in such pain black Friday... i was not even sure if I could do anymore shopping for the holidays.. i was home on the phone with my girlfriend complaining about my feet and back were killing me. My girlfriend told me about a store in Del Ray... I’ve never heard of it ... call Good feet... I thought to my self... ok, whatever- I didn’t go- my girlfriend asked me to go shopping on Monday to the town center mall.. I said no way.. I was in too much pain. She ask if i went to Good Feet... I said no. She told be she was coming over and Picking me up and taking me over there... I got dressed and we when I got to the store.. . I was not sure what to expect... the women that met us was very nice... she took a lot of time and asked me a bunch of questions... then she made me walk on a piece of paper... I thought this was strange.. Then she got pair things to put in my shoes... It was strange at first.. then as time when on I felt a little better... my girlfriend said she couldn’t t walk the malls like she does if she didn’t t wear them herself.... We were there for about 2 hours... the women who help us was an angel or a saint or something... She didn’t t rush me,. And I was not even sure I was going to buy anything... After about 2 hours I felt better walking standing ... and my back... So I said I was going to get a pair... we all of a sudden my girlfriend said... “she ll take 2... And I am buying this for you ... Merry Christmas.. “ It was so sweet... the sale lady was in more shock then I was... Well I Made it through the Christmas Shopping season so far... I can walk the malls all day...[ that does not make my husband happy] lol And I own it all to my girlfriend and to Good Feet.... if she didn’t t take me ... i d never would when myself... I thank them both.. and I Thank the sales lady at the Store in Del Ray Thank you so much for taking your time with me... I think I am going to bring my husband....he could use it too. Thank you Susan
anonymous review for The Good Feet Store
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 00:03 AM
Being a mother of 3 kids, and having a busy lifestyle... I am always on my feet running here, and there.. Soccer game for my son and ballet classes for my daughters... And then I hit the wall Christmas shopping this year... I was in such pain black Friday... i was not even sure if I could do anymore shopping for the holidays.. i was home on the phone with my girlfriend complaining about my feet and back were killing me. My girlfriend told me about a store in Del Ray... I¿ve never heard of it ... call Good feet... I thought to my self... ok, whatever- I didn¿t go- my girlfriend asked me to go shopping on Monday to the town center mall.. I said no way.. I was in too much pain. She ask if i went to Good Feet... I said no. She told be she was coming over and Picking me up and taking me over there... I got dressed and we when I got to the store.. . I was not sure what to expect... the women that met us was very nice... well thanks to good feet and my friend.. I can Shop the malls
Contributor review for The Good Feet Store
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/26/2008, 03:54 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Get neglected feet evaluated for over-the-counter arch supports and cushion inserts to fit most shoe types and activities.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.