Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Godfrey Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Beaverton, OR 97006

1915 NE Amberglen Pkwy, Ste 250, Beaverton, OR 97006

(503) 989-3115

https://placester.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

2035 NE 42nd Ave

(503) 288-9291
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

698 12th St SE #105

(503) 581-0055
5.0
(19) · Real Estate Services

700 SW 5th Ave

(503) 386-2005
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

650 NE Holladay St

(503) 806-1496
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1404 NE 134th St suite 220

(360) 816-1866
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

110 Grant St

(360) 577-8181
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Machado review for The Godfrey Real Estate Group
Angela Machado on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:06 AM
Lori and her team went above and beyond helping us find the right home for us on the Oregon Coast with the space and budget we wanted. They very graciously made the commute to work with us, even during holiday weekends without hesitation. Their knowledge of the area was a blessing to us as newcomers and negotiation skills a major plus when things got interesting. Highly recommend is an understatement!
Angela Machado review for The Godfrey Real Estate Group
Angela Machado on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:13 AM
Lori and her team went above and beyond helping us find the right home for us on the Oregon Coast with the space and budget we wanted. They very graciously made the commute to work with us, even during holiday weekends without hesitation. Their knowledge of the area was a blessing to us as newcomers and negotiation skills a major plus when things got interesting. Highly recommend is an understatement!
Keely Eshelby review for The Godfrey Real Estate Group
Keely Eshelby on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:16 AM
Lori was absolutely the right fit for me in my house search. Her combination of professionalism, knowledge and just plain common sense put her ahead of the pack. She listens and understands her clients needs and wants. My only regret was that my home was found quickly and I didn't get to work with her longer. I'll recommend her to everyone!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tyrone Danger review for The Godfrey Real Estate Group
Tyrone Danger on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 03:16 AM
Bonnie Degner review for The Godfrey Real Estate Group
Bonnie Degner on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 10:48 AM
CM Hall review for The Godfrey Real Estate Group
CM Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 02:07 AM
Lori Godfrey was fantastic. I had wanted a condo on the Oregon Coast. Before Lori, I had a bad realtor who didn't want to take the time to listen to me and fight for me to get it at my price point. They wanted me to offer more than I could so I walked away and gave up. But everyday I kept looking at that property online--I knew it was supposed to be mine. I just didn't know how I could convince them. My friends told me about Lori. I called her and I instantly could tell she was ready to go to work on my behalf. She leveled with the sellers to take my offer seriously and I ended up with a dream home with a gorgeous view of the Newport coastline, vaulted ceilings, gas fireplace, 2 BR, 2 BA at the price point I had wanted all along. I am so grateful for her and can't wait to recommend her to others!
Ryan Jones review for The Godfrey Real Estate Group
Ryan Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 07:04 AM
Lori really took the time to listen to our wants and needs and helped us navigate some rough waters during the selling and buying process. Kudos to Lori and the Godfrey team! Thanks for everything! -Ryan & Paula Jones
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.