Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Gentle Groomers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
152 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85020

8911 N Central Ave #104, Ste 104, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 566-7325

https://gentlegroomer.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(293) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297
About

BIG and small we love them ALL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
152 reviews
5130
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Appleby Williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 02:22 AM
Best service and best prices in town. Owned and operated by animal loving mother and daughter. Clean, great communication and super patient with high maintenance pups!
Norma Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 05:35 AM
Great service! Did a very cute yorkie cut! Will be going back for sure.
Christy Speer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Cindi Caise Pastores on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Took my abused rescue dog in for a nail trim. The man got Snoopy's tail caught in the grinder, looked at us and proceeded to tell Snoopy "no" when he tried to get away. Cute shop, but not for us.
Julia Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Fiona loved her groom today! Thank you so much for your help Gentle groomer!
Jama Copeland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:00 PM
Just moved to the area. I was able to get my Pom in the same day. The price was excellent, the people were so nice. Family oriented business. Their kids were helping too. We definitely found our new "beauty parlor".
Dolores Juarez-Amador on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:13 AM
I've been taking my 3 dogs to them for the last 3 years and I always leave happy.
Emily Pinley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 03:11 AM
I have brought my dog here two times so far and could not be happier! They do a wonderful job and my little dog, who is not used to the groomer, is never stressed out when I pick her up. Thank you so much for cleaning my pup up and taking good care of her ❤️
SrMary Margaret Cleveland SH on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 14:14 PM
Laurna is just Amazing with my golden Snauzer Rusty. when we first brought Rusty to Laurna 2 years ago he was filthy and ragged. now he is well groomed at least once a month if not more and amazingly clean. I recommend Laurna as a groomer. I would not allow any one else. Laurna is loving, caring and is an amazing groomer. my Rusty loves Laurna and enjoys his grooming visits
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.