Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Funk Collection, Brokered by eXp Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
80 reviews
|Real Estate|Windermere, FL 34786

422 Main St #1, Suite 1, Windermere, FL 34786

(407) 438-4028

https://realtyinorlando.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(58) · Real Estate

1613 13th St

(407) 791-3116
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

333 6th St SW

(863) 299-8011
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1325 Hempel Ave

(407) 704-7653

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

42 Maxcy Plaza Cir

(863) 419-9010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

301 W Pearl St

(352) 394-1950
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

140 North Rd

(407) 468-7408
About

Jeffrey G. Funk, P.A. & Renee Funk, Co-Founded The Funk Collection Orlando Real Estate Team. Earning REAL Trends America's Best Award 2019 & 2020. Office located in Windermere, FL. Proudly Serving Home Buyers & Sellers in the Windermere, Dr Phillips, & Winter Garden areas in Central Florida Real Estate, & Orlando Investment Properties & Vacation Homes near Walt Disney World. As top Real Estate Agents, The Funk's are also passionate about serving their community, and are supporters of Edgewood Children's Ranch and the Orlando Magic Youth Foundation. In October 2019, Realtors® Jeffrey & Renee Funk announced their Partnership with the NBA, as proud Sponsors of The Orlando Magic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Carey review for The Funk Collection, Brokered by eXp Realty
Morgan Carey on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2020, 01:27 AM
I have done a lot of business with the Funks over the years, and they are amazing people with big hearts and brilliant marketing minds. They even made the trip out to see us all the way in Canada (west coast) just so they could make sure their new project was perfect for their clients and would ensure it was true to their strong brand. These folks are the real deal. If you're in real estate (agent looking for a great home, or a buyer or seller in Orlando) the Funk Collection is where it's at!
Ennyhorlar Blezin review for The Funk Collection, Brokered by eXp Realty
Ennyhorlar Blezin on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 03:07 AM
This may be inappropriate here but i have been looking for a resourceful investment to make and after so many failed trials, i have been able to secure a proper investment which i have benefited from, and it would be wrong to keep it to myself while others can benefit as well, i have been able to secure a lot for myself in less that a month with the help of EL Raphael Bashir, He is a stock and Forex broker, most of you might think it’s a joke but this is how people miss wonderful opportunities. If you want to know more about this kindly contact him on Email is Tradewithraphaelbashir@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(661)944-9591
James McCaleb review for The Funk Collection, Brokered by eXp Realty
James McCaleb on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:45 AM
Awesome The Funk Collection Realty page with amazing content, posts and property listings. Share them with everyone.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
John Stearns review for The Funk Collection, Brokered by eXp Realty
John Stearns on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 02:50 AM
First Class Operation For all levels of Buyers
Ryan Coen review for The Funk Collection, Brokered by eXp Realty
Ryan Coen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:18 AM
Jeff and Renee Funk are very knowledgeable realtors. They helped us sell our old house and helped us find our new house. They went over all of the details and our options throughout the whole process. Their experience gave us insight that I never even thought about in regards to price point, comparable sales, and the possible future value of certain homes. The process was easy and comfortable as we developed a personal relationship instead of a business relationship. The Funk Group, and their employees, worked as a team to find us a home that we can enjoy with our friends and family. Thank you to the Funks!
Kim Breton review for The Funk Collection, Brokered by eXp Realty
Kim Breton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:55 AM
Jeff and Disney were the BEST! Every step of the way we had someone one our side. We found our dream home and could not be happier! Even after moving in, Jeff and Disney checked in on us to make sure we were happy.We highly recommend The Funk Collection to help anyone find their dream home. Love you guys!
Edil Nun review for The Funk Collection, Brokered by eXp Realty
Edil Nun on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 01:03 AM
ñ gostei llllllllllllllllll
Jay Ross review for The Funk Collection, Brokered by eXp Realty
Jay Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:04 AM
Jeff has represented us on 2 vacation rental Homes in the Windsor Palms community and we couldn't be happier. Looking forward to our 3rd home soon!
Joseph Sipp review for The Funk Collection, Brokered by eXp Realty
Joseph Sipp on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.