Logo White
Watch Demo

The Freckled Frog

Own this business?
4.2
5 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Harrisburg, PA 17110

4414 Oakhurst Blvd, Harrisburg, PA 17110

(717) 652-3701

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Unique cards and gifts. Jewelry, Wedding gifts, Stationary,Personalized items,Party decorations and favors,Wedding attendants gifts, wedding announcements, Thank you cards,Anniversary gifts, Hand- Crafted items, Invitations,Books,Bridal Party gifts. Stop by to see our great selection of... Handbags Wallets Accessories

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
5 reviews
51
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy W. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    01/13/2008, 13:10 PM
    A Gem of a Store
    We did all of our wedding stationary, invitations, and favors at the Freckled Frog and the service and attention to detail was fantastic. Coral is well-versed in matters of etiquette and knows her inventory so well. We actually visited stores in DC and Philadelphia, but the service and selecction at Freckled Frog were actually better -- not to mention local!
    Ronald W. on Insider Pages

    14 years ago

    11/10/2005, 10:42 AM
    A Girly Gift Store
    Freckled Frog has been around for as far back as I can remember. It's small and I believe it is family owned. They have a nice selection of unique gifts but it is a rather pricey store. It is also a good place to get custimized invitations, they do wedding invitations and many other different types. This store has a lot of stationary products and things like that. They will wrap your gift in cellophane for you as well. Good customer service and a neat store to visit.
    Jack M. on Insider Pages

    14 years ago

    11/02/2005, 23:15 PM
    Unique Selection Friendly Service
    Satisfied am I! Everytime I've stopped in this place they seem to have exactly what I am looking for. They offer a great selection of unique gift ideas for men and women of all ages, greeting cards, gift wrap, and much more. While their prices might seem a little high, their service more than makes up for it as you cannot walk in without being greeted by a smiling face, and a "Can I help you?" If you can't find that perfect gift, stop here and take a look.
    Featured content
    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    K M. on Insider Pages

    14 years ago

    10/28/2005, 15:55 PM
    Fun, unique gifts
    I have bought gifts for everyone from marriages to pre-teen girls here. They have so many fun, unique items (chatchkes and writing materials, stationary and entertaining items), and I've never gone wrong with one of their gifts.
    N R. on Insider Pages

    14 years ago

    09/02/2005, 23:42 PM
    really neat gift store
    The Freckled Frog is a really neat gift store. They have so many unique items, including frames, magnets, pens, and home decor pieces. Their biggest concentration is on paper products and invitations. Their invitation service is one of the best around. They have a really nice selection to pick from and are great about customizing to fit your needs. Their prices are pretty good and parking is usually excellent.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.