Logo White
Watch Demo

The Fox Building

Own this business?
4.1
15 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21211

3100 Falls Cliff Rd, Baltimore, MD 21211

(410) 646-8405

https://www.thefoxbuilding.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
About

The Fox Building offers studio, 1 & 2 BR and loft-style apartments in Hampden. This modern work-live community features polished concrete floors and oversized windows.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0Apartments
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tron L. on Apartments

a year ago

06/28/2019, 02:03 AM
FOX BUIILDING IS THE WORST Worst Building and Property Management Company ever. The most unethical staff and company ever. The whole building is falling apart. Bats, Birds, Wasps, Walls Leaking, Ceiling Leaking. Won’t fix anything, treats residents like trash. Multiple residents currently taking then to court.
Respond to negative reviews
Janine A. on Apartments

a year ago

05/20/2019, 01:07 AM
Thousands of dollars in fees I've lived here for almost a year, and now that my lease is up I am moving. They are trying to charge me an early termination fee of $3152 despite the fact I am leaving on the day my lease ends. Unless you want to be charged thousands of dollars when you try to leave, do not live here.
Business Response:

Dear Resident, We are sorry you are experiencing these issues, as we do our absolute best to ensure your stay with us is exceptional. If a resident decides to move, we work very hard to make sure things are as seamless as possible. We were able to speak to you in person and as you know, are currently working on a solution for you. Our auto-renewal processes is in all of our leases and it is in fact accompanied by each resident’s signature. As we continue to work though this situation with you, please feel free to reach out to us anytime with any other questions.

Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

a year ago

02/28/2019, 03:56 AM
Life is good here at the Fox building! From the warm, friendly expert staff to the spacious floor plans and fabulous amenities, there is something for everyone here at The Fox!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review of our community. We're glad to hear you've enjoyed living here, and that we've helped make your experience a positive one.

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Rent

a year ago

02/21/2019, 05:03 AM
Of all the things we love about The Fox Building; the friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff has to be #1! From the very first visit we were sold. Ms McDowell made us feel like we already lived here. My wife and I were shown several units until we walked into the one we loved (and now live in!), and at no time did either of us feel rushed or pressured. As we became residents, the attention to detail and professionalism continued, and the wonderful ladies in the front just could not be nicer to my little girl! Maintenance requests (although few and far between) are handled promptly, the amenities are amazing, and there is just something about the history of the building that makes this an overall wonderful experience!
Joe C. on Apartments

a year ago

01/17/2019, 00:11 AM
It's really about the people You will not find a better staff in all of Baltimore. From the very first day my wife and I ever entered this building, we were treated like family. We were shown several units until we found the one that really spoke to us ( all of them are beautiful, by the way), and at no point was there any pressure. Immediately we submitted our application and went about making arrangements to rent our Hampden home to make the Fox our new home. Ms Kim and Ms Shonda are so friendly and knowledgeable, and Mr Kenny is a top notch Superintendent. There is something for everyone at the Fox Building. My family loves it here!
Edye Fox Abrams on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 00:46 AM
Great location! Safe! Cool design. Great common spaces too. Pool!!
Londyn De Richelieu on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 12:00 PM
I love living here ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ The staff is terrific
Chris H. on Apartments

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 12:06 PM
My favorite apartment Quiet apartments with unique layouts and relaxed management. Also a pool and a gym. No complaints at all.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.