Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Flower Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
297 reviews
|Florists|Altamonte Springs, FL 32701 United States

580 Palm Springs Drive, Ste 582a, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701 United States

(321) 422-0823

https://theflowerstudioonline.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Florists

1900 Alden Rd

(407) 331-1825
5.0
(4) · Florists

2527 Edgewater Dr

(407) 839-0902
5.0
(1) · Florists

711 Clay St

(407) 599-9880
5.0
(71) · Florists

51 N Bumby Ave

(407) 770-0440
About

We proudly deliver flowers to the greater Orlando area. Serving all funeral homes and hospitals in Altamonte Springs, Apopka, Longwood, Orlando, Winter Park, Winter Springs, Casselbery, Maitland, Lake Mary, Longwood, Zellwood. We also provide a national and international delivery through our network of local florists.The Flower Studio Altamonte is passionate about two things: flowers and customer service. Whether you are coming in for a single rose or planning your entire wedding, we view it as an opportunity to create a long lasting relationship. The Flower Studio has many clients that have been coming to us for their floral needs since we started in 2010. After all, people do business with

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
297 reviews
5265
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anabel Rivera review for The Flower Studio
Anabel Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2021, 01:49 AM
Andie at the Flower Studio is a true professional! She listed to my concerns and executed a bouquet that was more beautiful than my original inspirational photos! She ensured to use hypoallergenic flowers as I had expressed my allergies to her during our consult. She also offers silk flowers that are beautiful! I was also impressed by her flexibility! She allows you to pick and choose what items you need without minimum and changes can be made up until about a month out. I especially appreciated getting a photo of my bouquet the morning of my wedding! It was such a sweet way to get me excited and to ensure my satisfaction before I walked down the isle. Thanks Andie for being so wonderful for our wedding!
Business Response:

It was my pleasure Anabel! Best wishes today and always.

Kaley Goehring review for The Flower Studio
Kaley Goehring on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 22:40 PM
If you’re looking for a florist for your wedding, look no further! Andie and the entire flower studio family was absolutely amazing! We had a positive case of covid-19 the day before our wedding and had to post-pone, and they made it so easy for us! Rescheduling was a breeze and she was so sincere to our situation! Since it was the day before my wedding, our floral had already been ordered so there wasn’t much that could be done, but Andie made sure that I still received my beautiful arrangements to enjoy and even hand delivered them to our air bnb! She was extremely helpful & always available to answer any question I had! I am very particular about the flowers I wanted to use and she made the design process so easy! Even the second time around when I wanted to change a couple things for our new wedding date! We used fake magnolias in my bridal arrangement and you would never be able to tell! From the bouquets, to the boutonnières, to the floral crowns.. I had SO many compliments and now I even get a keep sake to bring home with my magnolias! Thank you, thank you for making our day better than I ever dreamed!
Leandro Bettencourt Coelho review for The Flower Studio
Leandro Bettencourt Coelho on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 09:31 AM
Andie is amazing!! Our previous florist had to cancel a few weeks before our wedding, and she passed us on to The Flower Studio. We spoke to Andie on the phone and IMMEDIATELY hired her. Her knowledge of all things floral is amazing and she was reading our minds and finishing our sentences as we were discussing what we wanted. She was right on our level and knew EXACTLY what we wanted. All her suggestions were exactly on par with what we wanted. She sent my wife a picture of her bouquet the morning of the wedding, and it took her breath away. Andie made herself available for anything we needed, getting ready for the wedding. All the flowers she brought were amazing and her setup of everything was incredible. I feel like we didn’t even order a lot of floral at first, but when the wedding day came, I felt like there were flowers everywhere!! Her energy was also so great, and every time we saw her, she was so happy, which made us even happier. She will make your day picture perfect!! I’m so happy we found Andie, and when you hire her, I guarantee you will be too!!
Business Response:

Oh Leandro! Thank you so very much .. it was my honored to help you and your family. Muito obrigado pelas palavras carinhosas! ❤️

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Alba Alonso review for The Flower Studio
Alba Alonso on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 15:26 PM
Andi made my flowers for my wedding last year and now she did my daughter’s wedding flowers. We’re both very simple but classy and Andi hit the ball out of the park! I traveled for 4 hours with the flowers to the wedding venue and my daughter traveled with them 4 hours as well. The flowers lasted 48 hours minimum. I followed her instructions to the T. My daughter had handled every aspect of her wedding but trusted me to take care of the flowers because of Andi’s reputation. She was very happy and we wish Andi many years of success! Thank you again! — with Carlos Alonso.
Business Response:

Thank you so so much! ❤️

Cyndi Neathery Shifrel review for The Flower Studio
Cyndi Neathery Shifrel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 09:00 AM
I cannot sing the praises of Andi enough! She is so talented which is obvious in the creations that she turns out. Thanks for being so amazing Andi and for all you do!
Business Response:

You are the sweetest! Thank you for all your support.

Laura Reynolds Morgan review for The Flower Studio
Laura Reynolds Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 03:03 AM
My experience with Andi from the Flower Studio was absolutely phenomenal! She is such an incredibly talented flower artist and a wonderful person. Andi designed a beautiful flower crown for my engagement photoshoot a year and half ago and bouquet and boutonniere for my wedding last weekend. I was blown away by the beauty and quality of her work and florals. We even used our bouquet and boutonniere the next day for our bridal portraits and photoshoot. The next AM, over 48 hours after our wedding the florals were still perfect! 10 / 10 recommend The Flower Studio! (Photos by That First Moment )
Business Response:

You are an angel Mrs Morgan! 😍😍😍😍

Sarah Marie review for The Flower Studio
Sarah Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 08:35 AM
I got my mom an arrangement from The Flower Studio! It was beautiful!!! Highly recommend!
Sarah Roberts review for The Flower Studio
Sarah Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 01:20 AM
I got my mom an arrangement from The Flower Studio! It was beautiful!!! Highly recommend!
Nadja Vragovic review for The Flower Studio
Nadja Vragovic on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:15 AM
Andreia is the best! Always professional, always smiley, & her flower arrangements are simply top notch! Look no further for all your floral needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.