Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Flower Loft

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Flowers & Gifts|Poland, OH 44514

101 S Main St, Poland, OH 44514

(330) 757-4999

https://www.theflowerloft.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Flowers & Gifts

3814 Mount Troy Rd

(412) 821-2566
About

From get well baskets full of local plants to the gorgeous wedding bouquets and arrangements our talented team puts together, we offer our customers a wide range of creative floral options. Our staff is made up of flower lovers who take pride in each bouquet they create, and we only use the freshest, most beautiful flowers. We know how important it is to make sure your gift is nothing short of perfect, which is why we go above and beyond to make it memorable. We're true creatives who live each day passionately, and we enjoy helping you do the same.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thom Wrenn on Facebook

5 months ago

08/18/2020, 08:53 AM
Beyond grateful to the Flower Loft Poland for creating an amazing floral spray for my Dads funeral. We had a specific arrangement to be created, with the a picky additions. They were kind, empathetic, and incredibly happy to accommodate our requests. It turned out beautifully! When we realized that we did not have a photo of the flowers, they bent over backwards to send an emailed photo as well as the original copy. The Wrenn family can not thank you enough!
Brittani Booth on Facebook

7 months ago

06/27/2020, 23:58 PM
The Flower Loft is hands down THE BEST company. I called them around 12pm for a last minute same day delivery... I flew up from Georgia to see my grandpa in the nursing home in Youngstown for his 92nd birthday and I brought him flowers we purchased at the store. We were told that they could not accept the flowers we brought because it didn’t comply with the new covid regulations. I was heart broken, my grandpa loves flowers- roses especially and I knew they would’ve brightened his day in the nursing home... They said the only flowers that can be delivered is from a florist who follows the covid regulations... So I call The Flower Loft in Poland because they were nearby and had great reviews, I told them everything and honestly cried a little. They comforted me and said no worries we will get him flowers delivered today. They even sent me a picture of the final product. When I visited with my grandpa the next day I asked him about the flowers and he smiled real big and said they smelled so nice. Thank you x a million to the flower loft for putting that smile on my grandpas face. It warmed my heart and his 🌷
Mara Rooney on Facebook

7 months ago

06/20/2020, 01:51 AM
wonderful flower shop love going to walk through with my boyfriend. for the first year of our relationship he always got me flowers and they never disappointed and always lasted atleast 3 weeks. love this shop cant not speak enough good things about the quality of work and wonderful people who work here.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mary Beth Angiolelli on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 09:48 AM
Great service and selection. Love the local atmosphere.
Denise Urbansky on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2019, 01:02 AM
Excellent staff helped bring our wedding arrangement vision to reality. Exceeded expectations! Reliable and reasonably priced.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.