Logo White
Watch Demo

The Flow Spot

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Wellness|Santa Clarita, CA 91355

28355 Industry Drive, Suite 407, Santa Clarita, CA 91355

(661) 268-4336

https://www.theflowspot.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4439 W Cerritos Ave

(714) 995-6087
5.0
(27) · Skin Care

801 Larrabee St Suite 11

(310) 467-8186
5.0
(1) · Wellness

9736 Hillhaven Ave

(818) 353-7454
5.0
(3) · Wellness

11999 Chalon Rd

(310) 472-5982

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

10505 Valley Blvd #608

(626) 575-7968
5.0
(5) · Assisted Living Facilities

1250 Boynton St

(818) 246-9000
About

The Flow Spot in Santa Clarita brings clients a deeper sense of relaxation and emotional well-being with a unique lineup of services and therapies. Clients book 30-minute sessions, which a customized with techniques to suit their treatment goals. Practitioners offer Reiki therapy, breathwork and breathing techniques, sound therapy and sound baths, and Ajna Light therapy in various combinations to promote feelings of calm and to help clients unwind and destress. By encouraging bodies and minds to let go of built-up tension, services from The Flow Spot facilitate the body's own regenerative process. Sessions are held at the business's calming space in Santa Clarita, but The Flow Spot also offe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tania Garrett Mulry on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 02:15 AM
Indescribable. You must try this experience!
Chrissy Rescigno on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 01:23 AM
I was fortunate to receive a gift certificate for the spa experience! It was life changing I highly recommend this place!! Kenny is the best!!
Charlene Gil on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 02:53 AM
I was nervous to try breath work but gave it a shot as I trusted in Kenny and his guidance. I'm so glad I did as this process gives you a true mental breakthrough of things you've just been holding onto. Such a great experience. You need to try it for yourself!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Brienne Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 03:14 AM
There is almost nothing I say to adequately describe how AMAZING the experience is at Flow Spot. It is almost otherworldly! Seriously, if you do nothing else for yourself this year, GET INTO THE FLOW SPOT. You will leave more centered, more grounded, and operating on another level of consciousness.
Lauren Dottore on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 03:09 AM
Looking for a new world view? Check out Kenny's Breath Work and other alternative healing offerings... Kenny lovingly guides you through a healing process that cant even be described! Breakthrough blocks in as few as 30 minutes! Energy Flows from head to toe for days!
Rochelle Leigh Wall on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 02:28 AM
Lola Reale on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 00:19 AM
Until a week ago, I had never heard of The Flow Spot. Today I was there for some group breath work. I walked away feeling relaxed, refreshed and renewed. The personal healing I encountered today awakened things in me long forgotten. Whether looking for relaxation, personal growth, healing or just some self love, I highly recommend The Flow Spot.
Wendy Mugavero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:25 AM
This was an incredible experience. The tranquility, the music and most of all, the soothing and inspirational words that are spoken through the session by Kenny. I did the Breathwork with my husband and it was a great experience for both of us. So many emotions are bottled up and Kenny showed us to empower those feelings which made the workout so much more meaningful. It leaves you feeling like a new person. It’s a beautiful experience.
Rish Bedi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 02:00 AM
This place is awesome!!! The atmosphere is so relaxing. I had never tried this and after one session, I’m a fan. It’s a great way to relax our mind and be in the moment. Definitely looking forward to go again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.