Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Flooring Mart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Painters|Glendora, CA 91740 United States

1720 S Grand Ave, Ste A, Glendora, CA 91740 United States

(626) 335-9800

https://www.theflooringmart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

4 McLaren Ste E

(949) 462-9173
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18875 State St

(951) 898-4700
5.0
(9) · Contractors

15115 Alondra Blvd

(714) 681-6605
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1730 S Belle Ave

(714) 606-9762
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1303 Kroonen Dr

(951) 922-5154
5.0
(42) · Contractors

511 S Glenn Alan Ave

(909) 820-4700
About

Specialties Kitchen Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling Tile and Stone Flooring hardwood and Laminate Flooring Carpet Granite and Quartz counter tops Complete home Interior renovation (painting, electtical, plumbing, flooring, windows, doors, window covering, kitchen remodeling, shower remodeling, casing, custom wood woodwork, crown molding etc..) History Established in 1996. We want to have customers for life. We take pride in the fact that we continue to do work for customers we worked for over eighteen years ago. We are a small remodeling company and like being that way; therefore, we choose to do only one to two remodeling projects at a time. By doing so, we ensure each customer the quality a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Guest review for The Flooring Mart
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/24/2014, 07:51 AM
A+++ Just wanted to let you know how happy we were with the technicians that did our flooring. They were so very professional and went out of their way to be helpful. They were very respectful and careful.
Adam A. review for The Flooring Mart
Adam A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/24/2014, 03:03 AM
Great service!!! We love our new dining room`s floor! It was such a pleasure to work with The Flooring Mart!
David F. review for The Flooring Mart
David F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/24/2014, 02:07 AM
A+++ Thank you very much for doing a lovely job, it is very much appreciated. Your team worked really efficiently on the floor we were impressed.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Adam L. review for The Flooring Mart
Adam L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/17/2014, 10:44 AM
Perfect work! We found The Flooring Mart to be an exceptional company within the residential remodeling industry. You were willing to listen to what we wanted, had a cadre of skilled professionals to complete a QUALITY JOB and the bedside manner to reassure two ... homeowners throughout the entire process.
allison11nevaeh review for The Flooring Mart
allison11nevaeh on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/14/2014, 06:08 AM
Flooring Contractor Excellent skills from floor installers, friendly and great customer service. They were able to source the flooring for our bedrooms that matched the flooring we had already installed in living and dining areas.
gregadams542 review for The Flooring Mart
gregadams542 on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/13/2014, 07:37 AM
Thank you! Thanks so much for getting right back to me. I`ve really appreciated how you`ve helped me expedite my health insurance decisions.
trevor123jones review for The Flooring Mart
trevor123jones on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/13/2014, 01:00 AM
Great Company! Great flooring contractor! Patrick is a pleasure to work with...very helpful and kind. The products are beautiful and very well-made. I honestly suggest going to The Flooring Mart over all of the other floor stores.
Snoop D. review for The Flooring Mart
Snoop D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/12/2014, 02:54 AM
Very professional The tech came by and gave me an honest assessment of the job, gave me some options and a price. The work was done on time and in a professional manner. Highly recommend.
Yo G. review for The Flooring Mart
Yo G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/12/2014, 02:17 AM
Great Company! He identified an appropriate strategy to refinish our flooring and eliminate the problem, did so successfully, and even came back to fine tune one small remaining issue. Would absolutely recommend to friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.