Logo White
Watch Demo

The Flooring Guy LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Refinishing Services|Ignacio, CO 81137

5733 Co Rd 321, Ignacio, CO 81137

(970) 769-5808

https://www.durangoflooring.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Flooring Guy LLC is a company specializing in hardwood floor sand and refinishing, hardwood floor installation, hardwood floor repair, custom walk in showers, and custom tile & stone work in Southwestern Colorado. The principle owner has been in the floor covering industry for over 15 years with a focus on high profile commercial, historical, and residential projects. The company is devoted to ongoing education in each service they offer and utilizes the latest technology, tools, and installation methods. The company is the area's only Certified Craftsman by Bona USA and the areas only Certified NWFA installer/sand and finisher. Bona Certified Hardwood Craftsman are handpicked, proven pr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 08:21 AM
We hired The Flooring Guy LLC to work on our hardwood floors. We were so impressed with the quality and professionalism of their work that we hired them again to upgrade our kitchen flooring. We could not be happier with the work product. Hire these guys. You will not be disappointed.
Suzanne Gordon Phare on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 12:33 PM
Brent and his crew were beyond great to work with! They always checked in with me before any design questions to make sure it was done right the first time around. He was flexible with our project schedule and made extra trips to make sure things were done as soon as possible, so as not to hold up any other contractors in the process. Brent and his crew were clean, professional and courteous. They treated our space and our family respectfully. The tile work was absolutely fabulous and when they were done, there was not one single complaint about one single tile that wasn't perfectly placed. I would highly recommend The Flooring Guy for any tile or flooring needs (and will definitely be using him again in the future)!
Becky Campbell King on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 12:55 PM
Working with Brent the easiest renovation experience that I've ever had! Not only was he on time every day, he cleaned up every day, his work is exceptional, his patience with me and our little dog . . . He is a great person and knows his product and is proud of what he does. We had an existing wood floor and carpet. He removed the carpet, installed new floor, sanded old floor and restrained all of the floor and stairs to match perfectly. Brent's dedication to his work and client is like none other. He made me feel like I was a friend or family member rather than a client. Thank you Brent for the fantastic job that you not only did perfectly but ahead of schedule. I will be calling you back soon to do the bedrooms!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Lauren Avery Heuser on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2016, 05:54 AM
When we bought our new house, the hardwood floors were a mess, but Brent's refinishing work transformed the home. We couldn't be more pleased with the results! He got our floors to look brand new and really brought out the natural beauty of the wood. We have a toddler in the house and therefore are so pleased that he works with environmentally and health conscious materials. Brent was wonderful to work with from the beginning and went above and beyond our expectations. He even fixed a loose stair and bought a missing part to fix a sliding cabinet for us. And he sent photos every day showing the progress of the job! Highly, highly recommend!
Jenny Oh on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 14:19 PM
Brent and his crew are top-notch professionals and truly personable to work with as well! He installed cement tile in our kitchen (a difficult process that requires a lot of skill) and renovated one of our bathrooms by adding in a tiled walk-in shower. I highly recommend him for his excellent services.
Kristin Chubbuck O'Neil on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2016, 08:43 AM
Brent and team are fantastic to work with. We love our new hickory floors and tiled bathrooms. Brent provided great advice to ensure the final product turned out great. We couldn't be happier with the remodel.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.