Logo White
Watch Demo

The Flooring Guy LLC

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Home Services|Ignacio, CO 81137

5733 Co Rd 321, Ignacio, CO 81137

(970) 769-5808

http://www.durangoflooring.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Advanced Floor Design
5.0
(3) · Home Services

13609 NE 126th Pl #100

(425) 481-5195

1 person is looking at this business

Deco HardWood Floor
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2014 Oakmont St

(267) 322-2345
Floors Restored
5.0
(27) · Home Services

8160 Liberty Blvd

(248) 842-8686
GIOVANNINI WOOD FLOORS
5.0
(1) · Home Services
Our Heritage of Geneseo
5.0
(2) · Home Services

123 N Spring St

(309) 945-7481
Gunderson Flooring & Design
5.0
(1) · Home Services

221 Park Ave

(914) 835-2800

About

The Flooring Guy LLC is a company specializing in hardwood floor sand and refinishing, hardwood floor installation, hardwood floor repair, custom walk in showers, and custom tile & stone work in Southwestern Colorado. The principle owner has been in the floor covering industry for over 15 years with a focus on high profile commercial, historical, and residential projects. The company is devoted to ongoing education in each service they offer and utilizes the latest technology, tools, and installation methods. The company is the area's only Certified Craftsman by Bona USA and the areas only Certified NWFA installer/sand and finisher. Bona Certified Hardwood Craftsman are handpicked, proven pr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Galen Carpenter on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 09:14 AM
I would highly recommend Brent Walter. They do exceptionally quality work; on time, great communication and they helped me with material selection and finish. The rustic oak floor is beautiful and will enhance the quality of my home for years to come.
Jessica Obleton on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 15:05 PM
Brent and his team installed wood flooring in our kitchen to match the rest of the house and then refinished it all. I can not believe how good it looks! Brent is amazing at communicating and helped me understand the process and schedule and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I would absolutely recommend him and his team to anyone looking to have their wood floors refinished.
Adele Kurtz on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 02:06 AM
No reason to go with anyone else. Fair, honest, efficient, professional.
After many years of indecision, we finally decided to rip out the carpeting and go with engineered hardwood floors upstairs. We bought hand-scraped hickory from an online wholesaler, for the same price Home Depot sells "luxury vinyl."
Now we needed a pro to install it.
The Flooring Guy made us happy. We had furniture in place that they had to work around... aged baseboards to remove and re-install. Requirements that we be able to live and work in our space -\-\ which were all respected. Finished in four days.
Brent even fixed a pocket door that hadn't worked in years after he trimmed and re-installed the other doors to
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessicalyn Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 10:04 AM
This company did our custom shower and we love it!! Very professional people and high quality work.
Bette Yanke on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 01:24 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Brent & his crew. They are hard workers, knowledgeable and kind. My floors are beautiful... I’m so happy I found such a remarkable company. Would definitely hire them again.
Sara Whitehead on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 16:18 PM
Personable, professional, and hardworking, Brent and his team were a pleasure to work with. They got our floors done in a very timely manner, and quality and attention to detail were not sacrificed. I couldn't be happier with their work. I high recommend The Flooring Guy!
Flannery O'Neil on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 12:14 PM
Carly Van Hof Thomson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:26 AM
Brent and his team were fantastic to work with. They fit us in last minute, were very familiar with the product we had purchased, and did an excellent job on the install. Thank you!
Phil Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 08:21 AM
We hired The Flooring Guy LLC to work on our hardwood floors. We were so impressed with the quality and professionalism of their work that we hired them again to upgrade our kitchen flooring. We could not be happier with the work product. Hire these guys. You will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.