Logo White
Watch Demo

The Flooring Guy LLC

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Refinishing Services|Ignacio, CO 81137

5733 Co Rd 321, Ignacio, CO 81137

(970) 769-5808

https://www.durangoflooring.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Flooring Guy LLC is a company specializing in hardwood floor sand and refinishing, hardwood floor installation, hardwood floor repair, custom walk in showers, and custom tile & stone work in Southwestern Colorado. The principle owner has been in the floor covering industry for over 15 years with a focus on high profile commercial, historical, and residential projects. The company is devoted to ongoing education in each service they offer and utilizes the latest technology, tools, and installation methods. The company is the area's only Certified Craftsman by Bona USA and the areas only Certified NWFA installer/sand and finisher. Bona Certified Hardwood Craftsman are handpicked, proven pr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Bowkett on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 06:45 AM
We're very happy with the service & installation by Brent & his team.
Galen Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 09:14 AM
I would highly recommend Brent Walter. They do exceptionally quality work; on time, great communication and they helped me with material selection and finish. The rustic oak floor is beautiful and will enhance the quality of my home for years to come.
Jessica Obleton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 15:05 PM
Brent and his team installed wood flooring in our kitchen to match the rest of the house and then refinished it all. I can not believe how good it looks! Brent is amazing at communicating and helped me understand the process and schedule and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I would absolutely recommend him and his team to anyone looking to have their wood floors refinished.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Adele Kurtz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Jessicalyn Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 10:04 AM
This company did our custom shower and we love it!! Very professional people and high quality work.
Bette Yanke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:24 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Brent & his crew. They are hard workers, knowledgeable and kind. My floors are beautiful... I’m so happy I found such a remarkable company. Would definitely hire them again.
Sara Whitehead on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 16:18 PM
Personable, professional, and hardworking, Brent and his team were a pleasure to work with. They got our floors done in a very timely manner, and quality and attention to detail were not sacrificed. I couldn't be happier with their work. I high recommend The Flooring Guy!
Flannery O'Neil on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 12:14 PM
Carly Van Hof Thomson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:26 AM
Brent and his team were fantastic to work with. They fit us in last minute, were very familiar with the product we had purchased, and did an excellent job on the install. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.