Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Fish Whistle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
833 reviews
|Restaurants|Chestertown, MD 21620

98 Cannon St, Chestertown, MD 21620

(410) 778-3566

https://fishandwhistle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Barbeque

14710 Main St

(301) 574-8017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5668 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 788-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

320 York Rd

(410) 296-0023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

100 Industry Ln

(410) 893-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pizza

67 Greentree Dr

(302) 736-9800
About

Fresh Seafood, Local Craft Beers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
833 reviews
5304
  
4179
  
371
  
234
  
139
  
206 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Lynn Fuchs review for The Fish Whistle
Monica Lynn Fuchs on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 06:18 AM
great food, great service
Lisa Kennedy-Ansalvish review for The Fish Whistle
Lisa Kennedy-Ansalvish on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 18:07 PM
Loved our evening dining experience and Gorgeous sunset on the Water. Great food, great service, great atmosphere ❣️🦀🇺🇸
Stacey Allen Martino review for The Fish Whistle
Stacey Allen Martino on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 12:51 PM
Food was delicious and Jeanie was the best waitress! Will be returning soon.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Debi Bradley review for The Fish Whistle
Debi Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 18:04 PM
Waitress was Very attentive today, food is always good, bar area is very cozy and every trip there never disappoints 😋
Business Response:

WE AIM TO PLEASE.

Carrie Nicholson review for The Fish Whistle
Carrie Nicholson on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 14:04 PM
It's been a year and a half since we have seen our fish whistle friends, due to our move to Delaware. We finally made it to their new location and the atmosphere is amazing, the food is delicious, as it always has been. The view is stunning and it is an absolute must visit. Loved seeing our favorite manager T. Our service was excellent and we can't wait to go back again. Thank you for a memorable evening fish whistle we will see you again soon. ~ Love The Nicholson Family.
Judy Thrift Hollett review for The Fish Whistle
Judy Thrift Hollett on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 05:03 AM
crab cake, crab soup, and crab dip was delicious. Jeannie was the best waitress.
Business Response:

Look forward to seeing you again

Liz Hogeland Pope review for The Fish Whistle
Liz Hogeland Pope on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 05:00 AM
Highly recommend. We had a fantastic meal celebrating a significant birthday. The food was superb!
Business Response:

HELLO LIZ - Glad you enjoyed your visit to the FW. Looking forward to your next visit.

Jeannie Lipphard review for The Fish Whistle
Jeannie Lipphard on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 08:20 AM
Great location accessible by boat (Sassafras River) and dock or by car!
Matt Linsmeier review for The Fish Whistle
Matt Linsmeier on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 03:36 AM
Beautiful view of the water and boats!
Business Response:

Glad you had an enjoyable time at the FW. Hope to see you again soon.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.