Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Filling Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1415 reviews
|Brewpubs|Traverse City, MI 49686

642 Railroad Pl, Traverse City, MI 49686

(231) 946-8168

http://thefillingstationmicrobrewery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Filling Station Microbrewery specializes in wood fired flatbreads and hand-crafted microbrews. Both our flatbreads and microbrews use the freshest ingredients available. We brew using both a 10 bbl and a 3 bbl brewing system. This allows us the freedom to create small batches of craft beer, in a variety of styles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,415 reviews
51,070
  
4176
  
328
  
213
  
17
  
121 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Manka review for The Filling Station
Craig Manka on Facebook

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 01:41 AM
Great pizza, great atmosphere, great beer...
Nikolas Seeley review for The Filling Station
Nikolas Seeley on Facebook

8 years ago

12/06/2013, 00:47 AM
Very nice taste for an old location !
Sarah Lynn Anderson review for The Filling Station
Sarah Lynn Anderson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 00:42 AM
This is Wes on my wife's account. I don't have Facebook, so for me to even get on here and review this place says something. Never have I been to an establishment that makes me feel so welcome and appreciated. Anytime we want to get out, The Filling Station is without question our first choice. Pizza is ridiculous awesome and the beer...well, that's what I'll miss the most when we transfer. You guys do an amazing job and I hope you take over the world. I'll be a loyal subject.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Christina Newman Sterling review for The Filling Station
Christina Newman Sterling on Facebook

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 01:39 AM
So enjoyed myself, you have an amazing staff Todd! Thanks for hosting the perfect night! Loved the Oatmeal Stout and Brushetta
Cindy Bavetta review for The Filling Station
Cindy Bavetta on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 00:26 AM
Awesome I visited michigan in September and was advised to visit the filling station. So pleased we did it was delicious xx
Greg Huizen review for The Filling Station
Greg Huizen on Facebook

8 years ago

10/19/2013, 01:21 AM
Just happened to grab a card for The Filling Station at a brochure stand because I saw "microbrewery" and "pizza". Never having heard of it before, we figured we'd give it a shot...and I'm so glad we did. The pizza and beer were great!..but the service and courteousness of all the staff makes this place truly stand out!
Bryan Snyder review for The Filling Station
Bryan Snyder on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 03:15 AM
This place is so true to style and clean. Every beer on the menu has its own character and uniqueness without the pretentiousness of the "new" craft beer critic that has become so exhausting as of late. "Relax, have a Homebrew"
John F. Hansen review for The Filling Station
John F. Hansen on Facebook

8 years ago

07/05/2013, 02:07 AM
Simply awesome.
Vincent Kellogg review for The Filling Station
Vincent Kellogg on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2013, 01:24 AM
Love it here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.