Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

The Fang Law Firm

Claimed
5.0
339 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Denver, CO 80202

Suite 360, 1515 Wynkoop St, Suite 360, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 993-4323

https://www.fanglawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111
5.0
(117) · Personal Injury Law

1731 Gilpin Street

(303) 355-7202
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300
5.0
(33) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171
About

Automobile Accident and Medical Malpractice Lawyer Based in Denver and serving all of Colorado.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
339 reviews
5331
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Basler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:12 AM
Amazing law firm that treats clients like people rather than just a number. If you want attorneys that really get to know you and fight for your needs/wants, then you need to call the Fang Law Firm!
Sarah Bowles on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 04:20 AM
Most amazing lawyer ever! Easy to talk to, knowledgeable and made me feel like a person and not a paycheck! I recommend over and over again!
Angelina Arroyo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:55 AM
My boyfriend and I were in a car accident some time ago. We had no idea what we should do or follow up on after a car accident and Remington was there to help us every step of the way. He helped us sort through medical bills and made dealing with the insurance companies easy and effortless. He and his team will make consistent contact with you through whatever means work easiest for you. They'll take great care of you!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Nanette Cheval on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 02:26 AM
Remington made a very difficult time much easier with his expert knowledge of the law, and his always positive personality. He not only settled my case for the maximum amount available, he also has gained a fan and friend for life. There were some times I am sure he had many other things to do, but he took the time to listen to me during times of pain and frustration. Unlike the large firm I started with, he was extremely attentive and did not make me wait for 2 years to get this case settled. My injuries have been life changing for me at 55 years old, and this settlement has given me great hope for my future. I cannot thank you enough Remington and Nicole Fang. I will be referring you to anyone I know who is in an accident. Nanette
Jason Holland on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:26 AM
Appearing in court is stressful, to say the least. Remington made the whole process comfortable and understandable. He explained the situation in terms anyone could understand and offered sound, accurate advise. I would recommend this firm to anyone in need of a friendly, honest lawyer. I'd give him 6 stars if I could!
Kendra Larson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.