Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

The Fang Law Firm

Claimed
5.0
447 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Denver, CO 80202 United States

Suite 360, 1515 Wynkoop St, Suite 360, Denver, CO 80202 United States

(303) 993-4323

https://www.fanglawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(30) · Legal

2851 S Parker Rd Suite 902

(720) 500-2076
5.0
(9) · Personal Injury Law

St. Michael's Town Square

(970) 378-6659
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

21 N 1st Ave #290

(303) 659-0731
5.0
(14) · Legal

4450 Arapahoe Ave suite 100

(720) 379-6363
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111
5.0
(10) · Legal

3200 Cherry Creek S Dr #520

(720) 638-9424
About

Automobile Accident and Medical Malpractice Lawyer Based in Denver and serving all of Colorado.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
447 reviews
5436
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karina Chavez review for The Fang Law Firm
Karina Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 02:32 AM
So glad I chose the fang law firm to represent me and help! They did such an amazing job and helped me throughout the whole process. Definitely recommend them! I want to thank Remington and his team for all the hard work.
Holly Bullock review for The Fang Law Firm
Holly Bullock on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 01:25 AM
I recommend Remington for any car accident. I have used his law firm twice and he did an amazing job.
William C Beck review for The Fang Law Firm
William C Beck on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:38 AM
Remington and Nicole are two of the finest lawyers and human beings that I know. I’ve had them help myself, my wife, and multiple family members when they’ve been injured. All outcomes have been phenomenal. As an attorney myself, I can’t speak highly enough of these attorneys and of the firm they’ve created. Don’t look any further if you’re in need of help.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Dave Maynard review for The Fang Law Firm
Dave Maynard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 12:58 PM
I could not recommend a better lawyer when in need. I was rear ended and injured, with so many things going on, Remington took the stress away and allowed me to focus on healing and getting better. So many aspects of your life are disrupted when you are involved in an auto accident. Remington is honest, hard working and has a lot integrity. He was a huge part in getting me back to my normal life. Couldn’t have done it without you. Once again, thank you. I hope I don’t need your help again, but if I do, I’m glad to know how great and helpful you are.
Andrea Chavez review for The Fang Law Firm
Andrea Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 03:23 AM
Very professional, helped me navigate the instance wield with ease. I would highly recommend him.
Biggie Neumann review for The Fang Law Firm
Biggie Neumann on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 16:00 PM
Mark Torres review for The Fang Law Firm
Mark Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 07:01 AM
Quality guy and knowledgeable! Remy is tuned in to what service to others really means.
Nick Jurgens review for The Fang Law Firm
Nick Jurgens on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:55 AM
German Delgadillo review for The Fang Law Firm
German Delgadillo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 09:43 AM
I want to thank Remington Fang for all the work he did for me in my Hit-in Run case. I was facing multiple 12 point offenses with the possibility of losing my license and some jail time. Mr. Fang negiogated a deal where I only received 4 points on my record for careless driving and community service hours and I was very pleased with the outcome. Remington really made me feel like he cared about my case and was there for me every step of the way and handled everything with respect and was always professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.