Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Fang Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
216 reviews
|Legal|Denver, CO 80202

Suite 360, 1515 Wynkoop St, Suite 360, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 993-4323

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Kidneigh & Kaufman, Pc
5.0
(52) · Legal

730 17th St #635

(303) 393-6666

9 people are looking at this business

Lionel D Hopson
5.0
(6) · Legal

1700 Broadway Ste 1202

(303) 861-4310

5 people are looking at this business

Bricmont Robert J Jr
5.0
(8) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171

3 people are looking at this business

The Werner Law Firm
5.0
(19) · Legal

303 E 17th Ave #340

(303) 863-8283

1 person is looking at this business

About

Automobile Accident and Medical Malpractice Lawyer Based in Denver and serving all of Colorado.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
216 reviews
5212
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Maynard on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 12:58 PM
I could not recommend a better lawyer when in need. I was rear ended and injured, with so many things going on, Remington took the stress away and allowed me to focus on healing and getting better. So many aspects of your life are disrupted when you are involved in an auto accident. Remington is honest, hard working and has a lot integrity. He was a huge part in getting me back to my normal life. Couldn’t have done it without you. Once again, thank you. I hope I don’t need your help again, but if I do, I’m glad to know how great and helpful you are.
Andrea Chavez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2019, 03:23 AM
Very professional, helped me navigate the instance wield with ease. I would highly recommend him.
Biggie Neumann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:56 AM
Initially, I just dealt with my insurance company after being injured by a wreckless driver. I realized that getting a fair settlement required someone besides me. You don't know what you don't know! Remington Fang was the clear choice after interviewing twelve firms. I wanted an experienced team at a reasonable rate. Those two attributes were harder to find than I imagined. Even before I hired him, Remington gave me valuable advice. Remington was genuinely personable to me and very thorough with the claims adjusters to get the best settlement quickly!
I felt he was just as much a friend as he was my lawyer. Great job and God bless you brother.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Mark Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 07:01 AM
Quality guy and knowledgeable! Remy is tuned in to what service to others really means.
Nick Jurgens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:55 AM
German Delgadillo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 09:43 AM
I want to thank Remington Fang for all the work he did for me in my Hit-in Run case. I was facing multiple 12 point offenses with the possibility of losing my license and some jail time. Mr. Fang negiogated a deal where I only received 4 points on my record for careless driving and community service hours and I was very pleased with the outcome. Remington really made me feel like he cared about my case and was there for me every step of the way and handled everything with respect and was always professional.
Chris Basler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:12 AM
Amazing law firm that treats clients like people rather than just a number. If you want attorneys that really get to know you and fight for your needs/wants, then you need to call the Fang Law Firm!
Sarah Bowles on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 04:20 AM
Most amazing lawyer ever! Easy to talk to, knowledgeable and made me feel like a person and not a paycheck! I recommend over and over again!
Angelina Arroyo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:55 AM
My boyfriend and I were in a car accident some time ago. We had no idea what we should do or follow up on after a car accident and Remington was there to help us every step of the way. He helped us sort through medical bills and made dealing with the insurance companies easy and effortless. He and his team will make consistent contact with you through whatever means work easiest for you. They'll take great care of you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.