Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Fang Law Firm

Claimed
5.0
279 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Denver, CO 80202

Suite 360, 1515 Wynkoop St, Suite 360, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 993-4323

https://www.fanglawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Personal Injury Law

1731 Gilpin Street

(303) 355-7202
5.0
(33) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300
5.0
(18) · Personal Injury Law

353 Main St

(720) 494-0444
About

Automobile Accident and Medical Malpractice Lawyer Based in Denver and serving all of Colorado.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
279 reviews
5271
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karina Chavez on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 02:32 AM
So glad I chose the fang law firm to represent me and help! They did such an amazing job and helped me throughout the whole process. Definitely recommend them! I want to thank Remington and his team for all the hard work.
Holly Bullock on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2019, 01:25 AM
I recommend Remington for any car accident. I have used his law firm twice and he did an amazing job.
William C Beck on Facebook

10 months ago

11/23/2019, 00:38 AM
Remington and Nicole are two of the finest lawyers and human beings that I know. I’ve had them help myself, my wife, and multiple family members when they’ve been injured. All outcomes have been phenomenal. As an attorney myself, I can’t speak highly enough of these attorneys and of the firm they’ve created. Don’t look any further if you’re in need of help.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Dave Maynard on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 12:58 PM
I could not recommend a better lawyer when in need. I was rear ended and injured, with so many things going on, Remington took the stress away and allowed me to focus on healing and getting better. So many aspects of your life are disrupted when you are involved in an auto accident. Remington is honest, hard working and has a lot integrity. He was a huge part in getting me back to my normal life. Couldn’t have done it without you. Once again, thank you. I hope I don’t need your help again, but if I do, I’m glad to know how great and helpful you are.
Andrea Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 03:23 AM
Very professional, helped me navigate the instance wield with ease. I would highly recommend him.
Biggie Neumann on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 16:00 PM
Mark Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 07:01 AM
Quality guy and knowledgeable! Remy is tuned in to what service to others really means.
Nick Jurgens on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:55 AM
German Delgadillo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 09:43 AM
I want to thank Remington Fang for all the work he did for me in my Hit-in Run case. I was facing multiple 12 point offenses with the possibility of losing my license and some jail time. Mr. Fang negiogated a deal where I only received 4 points on my record for careless driving and community service hours and I was very pleased with the outcome. Remington really made me feel like he cared about my case and was there for me every step of the way and handled everything with respect and was always professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.