Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Family Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Dentists|Lakeland, FL 33813 United States

5055 S Lakeland Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813 United States

(863) 647-3222

http://www.thefamilydentist-lakeland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(141) · Dental

4340 W Hillsborough Ave Suite 702

(813) 553-5590
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422
5.0
(419) · Dentists

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 578-8969
5.0
(915) · Dentists

2240 W Columbia Ave

(407) 846-0578
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
About

How long has it been? If you're putting off your dental visit because of fear, memories of past tooth pain or even budget worries, The Family Dentist is what you've been waiting for. We understand dental fears, we calm them every day. We understand cosmetic worries, we fix them all the time. We even understand budget woes and we work with you to keep you smiling long term. So if your dental care is on hold, call The Family Dentist today. You deserve a smile that just won't quit. Dental Pain Stops Here We use a variety of methods, from stereo headphones (your choice of music and volume!), to television, to soothing nitrous oxide. People come in all shapes and sizes and so does their dental pa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan S. review for The Family Dentist
Susan S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/15/2022, 05:22 AM
Every time I go, I am grateful that I am not kept waiting, that all of the people there are courteous and helpful, and the cleanings are gentle, which is important to me as I had gum surgery years ago.
Bryan B. review for The Family Dentist
Bryan B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/05/2022, 12:05 PM
Excellent staff! Everyone in Dr. Lung’s office are awesome!!
Ricardo P. review for The Family Dentist
Ricardo P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/25/2021, 02:16 AM
Excellent! Very professional!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Shamile Shams Kassam II review for The Family Dentist
Shamile Shams Kassam II on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 07:53 AM
Best dentist I've been to. She knows her stuff, excellent bedside manner and a high use of new technology. Crowns are while you wait...not the old fashioned temp crown and back to the dentist a couple of weeks later. 5 stsrs... highly recommended.
Norma M. review for The Family Dentist
Norma M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:00 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Lung-Compton and her staff for over four years. I am a senior senior and have the issues of aging teeth. They are with out exception a very caring, concerned and skilled group of professionals. It is well worth the time and effort to drive down from the north side of Lakeland. I am pleased to be able to highly recommend The Family Dentist.
Tanya Wagner review for The Family Dentist
Tanya Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 06:57 AM
I was so nervous. Haven’t been to dentist in years due to being scared and no insurance finally decided i needed to get set up. And so glad I did. Right when I walked in the door I was greeted and felt like I have been coming there for years. Everyone was so nice. Exam was thorough. They took their time. Didn’t rush. Was great experience !! Seeyall soon !!
Sherri Jones Cousin review for The Family Dentist
Sherri Jones Cousin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 12:35 PM
Dr. Lung and her staff are the best, they make me want to go to the dentist...they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, so comfortable I have almost fallen asleep while getting my teeth cleaned and I’m a coward.
Linda Z. review for The Family Dentist
Linda Z. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:13 AM
I have been to many dentists in the area, and I wish I had found The Family Dentist a long time ago. Dr. Mariela Lung is up on the latest technology. My procedures have been pain free. She and her staff takes time to explain procedures and answer questions you may have. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I am extremely happy and almost look forward to going to the dentist!!! I would give Dr. Lung & her staff more stars if I could!
David Kaplan review for The Family Dentist
David Kaplan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.