Logo White
Watch Demo

The Family Dentist

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33813

5055 S Lakeland Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 647-3222

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bernard G Nash
5.0
(2) · Dental

7800 W Sand Lake Rd # 220

(407) 226-3350

2 people are looking at this business

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
Christopher Paul Lodenquai
5.0
(17) · Dental

117 Kerneywood St

(863) 687-2759

2 people are looking at this business

Theodore J Baker, Dds Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

511 S Eucalyptus St

(863) 382-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Jeff Scott, DMD
5.0
(9) · Dental

239 2nd Ave S #100

(727) 898-8585

About

How long has it been? If you're putting off your dental visit because of fear, memories of past tooth pain or even budget worries, The Family Dentist is what you've been waiting for. We understand dental fears, we calm them every day. We understand cosmetic worries, we fix them all the time. We even understand budget woes and we work with you to keep you smiling long term. So if your dental care is on hold, call The Family Dentist today. You deserve a smile that just won't quit. Dental Pain Stops Here We use a variety of methods, from stereo headphones (your choice of music and volume!), to television, to soothing nitrous oxide. People come in all shapes and sizes and so does their dental pa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/14/2019, 01:00 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Lung-Compton and her staff for over four years. I am a senior senior and have the issues of aging teeth. They are with out exception a very caring, concerned and skilled group of professionals. It is well worth the time and effort to drive down from the north side of Lakeland. I am pleased to be able to highly recommend The Family Dentist.
Tanya Wagner on Facebook

6 months ago

05/01/2019, 06:57 AM
I was so nervous. Haven’t been to dentist in years due to being scared and no insurance finally decided i needed to get set up. And so glad I did. Right when I walked in the door I was greeted and felt like I have been coming there for years. Everyone was so nice. Exam was thorough. They took their time. Didn’t rush. Was great experience !! Seeyall soon !!
Sherri Jones Cousin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2019, 12:35 PM
Dr. Lung and her staff are the best, they make me want to go to the dentist...they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, so comfortable I have almost fallen asleep while getting my teeth cleaned and I’m a coward.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Linda Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:13 AM
I have been to many dentists in the area, and I wish I had found The Family Dentist a long time ago.

Dr. Mariela Lung is up on the latest technology. My procedures have been pain free.

She and her staff takes time to explain procedures and answer questions you may have. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

I am extremely happy and almost look forward to going to the dentist!!! I would give Dr. Lung & her staff more stars if I could!
David Kaplan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 16:27 PM
David Kaplan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:55 AM
Charlotte F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 04:33 AM
As far as Dentist offices go I can honestly say, my two visits with Dr.Lung and her staff were the best dental visits I have ever experienced. I don't dread going to The Family Dentist at all. Dr. Lung and her staff are very caring and helpful and presented me with options to restore my smile that fit my budget. I had several fillings and the procedure was painless. I will refer my family and friends to come to The Family Dentist.
Angie Fields Boatright on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 08:34 AM
Great experience. Dr. Lung and all her staff are professional and kind. I will definitely recommend.
Beth B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 08:48 AM
I have just had LANAP for periodontal disease and I have to say it was such a good experience. Dr. Lung and her entire staff are wonderful - they truly make you feel like you are part of their family. If LANAP is something that you have been advised to do I would tell you go to Dr. Lung and have it done. I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Lung & her staff!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.