Logo White
Watch Demo

The Dwell Spa

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Spas|Dallas, TX 75214

The Village Salons Lakewood, 7331 Gaston Ave Ste. #109, 7331 Gaston Ave Ste. #109, Dallas, TX 75214

(469) 530-0497

https://www.thedwellspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(28) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

PO Box 60562

(682) 553-8407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

6200 Virginia Pkwy #300

(972) 548-2772

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

5039 Addison Cir

(469) 791-9100
5.0
(3) · Spas

671 S Stemmons Fwy

(972) 436-9001
5.0
(6) · Spas

5300 W Plano Pkwy #100-105

(469) 910-9935

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kamalia L. Cotton on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 13:28 PM
I just experienced the BEST facial I have ever had!!! It was amazing! Tomorrow Leigh gave me an exhilarating facial that brought moisture back into my skin. I felt totally relaxed in her salon! I am definitely returning on a regular basis and will refer all of my friends!!
Curtea King on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2020, 07:11 AM
Facial. The experience was a first for me. I am inspired to take better care of my skin. I can really tell a difference in my complexion and the way people respond to me.
Crystal Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 01:41 AM
I had the most awesome experience today. Tomorrow is God sent. I will be back. Thank you for today, I needed this so very much. Not only is she well educated, she is personable and did NOT rush!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Erika Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 01:11 AM
I have not had a facial in a long time. Today I was blessed by the hands of Tomorrow Leigh. She revitalized my skin! The patience and the skillset she displayed exceeded my expectations . She gets excited in her delivery of services which let's me know, she is passionate about the health care of skin! The results were astonishing! I feel better because of her as I was feeling a little down about life. Due to her humble personality and compassion to serve, I have a new glow. I highly recommend Tomorrow Leigh to be you personal and professional Esthetician. I definitely will continue being a client!
Jolie Buie on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 01:36 AM
Tomorrow is beautiful, inside and out. You will LOVE the time you spend pampering your skin with her!
Amanda Dunnavant on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 00:21 AM
Tomorrow is fantastic in many ways. First, I know that anyone would feel comfortable in her calming presence and beautiful spa room. Not only were my results wonderful, but this was a healing experience too. I had been sick for a couple weeks and the facial cupping procedure helped with lymphatic release and eased my nerves from being behind at work. I highly recommend regular sessions at The Dwell Spa and am already gifting friends with a session for themselves!
Uzodinma Irozuru on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:25 AM
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I don't get facials often (okay never) and I was a little nervous because I knew I had neglected my skin. But my session with Tomorrow was amazing! She was gentle and very knowledgeable. I came in with dry and neglected skin, and left with skin that felt so PLUSH! I definitely recommend her and will certainly come back again. BTW, Tomorrow gives me such skin goals. Her skin is absolutely flawless.
Raymond Ferrell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:43 AM
My skin is amazing!!! Thank you so very much. I think you are a skin magician!! I will definitely be back.
Thunder Breathe Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 01:27 AM
On Friday I enjoyed my facial as Always, but I didn’t know is how it would impressed and grateful for is that my significant other saw me and his breath was taken away. He littered stopped talking! He was mesmerized by my skin. Thank you Tomorrow!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.