Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dog Wash Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
381 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Saint Clairsville, OH 43950 United States

46147 National Rd W, Saint Clairsville, OH 43950 United States

(740) 296-5495

https://thedogwashandgrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(10) · Pet Groomers

403 Canton Rd

(740) 314-5138
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
381 reviews
5288
  
49
  
34
  
21
  
16
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessika Spencer review for The Dog Wash Grooming
Jessika Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 06:53 AM
took my golden retriever here today for a groomers apt and I'm very happy with the results! she looks so much better, they even sent her home in a cute bandana. will definitely be taking her back 😊
Stephanie Bellville-Hayes review for The Dog Wash Grooming
Stephanie Bellville-Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 01:30 AM
We took our dog Daisy here on Saturday and these ladies did amazing. Even sent her home in a cute bandana. Can’t wait until her next visit!
Billie Sue Amos review for The Dog Wash Grooming
Billie Sue Amos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 02:50 AM
I love this place. Everyone is very nice to me and amazing with my girl Aslan. Thank you very much.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Molly Anne Minder review for The Dog Wash Grooming
Molly Anne Minder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 15:05 PM
Our experience was absolutely amazing! We took our puppy here for daycare for the first time today and I cannot wait to take her back!! From the first phone call to ask questions and set up an appointment the staff was so friendly and outstanding! When we got there the girl at the counter was so sweet an immediately wanted to meet my puppy and ask questions! They made sure I didn’t have any questions as well! I called mid day to check on her and again the staff was great and gave me an update! When I picked her up my puppy was so excited and you could just tell she had the best day! I love that she can have a place to go when my husband and I both work. We highly recommended this place and will definitely be back soon! Oh and the prices are extremely reasonable!! They kept her active all day and she crashed in the way home! Puppy day care is such a huge help and relief! I’m glad she was in good hands today❤️ we also LOVE that they posted pictures from the day!
Karen Butler Carpenter review for The Dog Wash Grooming
Karen Butler Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 15:07 PM
Great staff and they do a good job Thanks Mary Jo
Andrea Brueggemeier review for The Dog Wash Grooming
Andrea Brueggemeier on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 03:38 AM
They are always so accommodating letting me call and come when I can and super patient with my meek Tucker getting his nails done. Great crew!
Ali Rozenek review for The Dog Wash Grooming
Ali Rozenek on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 04:03 AM
The staff took great care of my dogs while we were out of town for the weekend. I love that pictures are posted every day on facebook of the dogs and cats that are boarding! We will definitely be back!
Abby Coyne review for The Dog Wash Grooming
Abby Coyne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 01:58 AM
Kelly is awesome and does a great job grooming our dog Alice!. We also recently took both of our dogs to be boarded there. It was the first time boarding our male dog so I was a little nervous about how he would do. The staff is very friendly and professional and you can tell that they love animals. We were very pleased with the care they received and will board with them in the future. 😊
Andrea Lude review for The Dog Wash Grooming
Andrea Lude on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 11:58 AM
Great with my old 14 year old GSD Ranger, he loves going there!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.