Logo White
Watch Demo

The Dixon Group

Own this business?
4.7
130 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Denver, CO 80209

50 S Steele St, Ste 700, Denver, CO 80209

(719) 399-0023

https://www.metrodenverliving.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
130 reviews
5109
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.7Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine DAversa on Facebook

14 days ago

07/28/2020, 04:44 AM
I unequivocally know that Sara Justus is one of the best Buyer's Broker that I have had the successful pleasure to work with. Sara made sure that we created a win/win for her Buyer and my Seller. She stayed in close communication with me and was relentless. She looked at several potential strategies to make her Buyers dreams come true and worked diligently with me to effectuate this end. At Closing, it was apparent how happy her Buyers are! Thank you, Sara, I look forward to working with you real soon. Namaste, Lorraine, Broker-Owner, Lifestyle Realty and Consulting, LLC.
Jocelyn Arce on Facebook

4 months ago

04/21/2020, 08:48 AM
I met Alex by chance at an open house my then, real estate agent sent me to because she was busy. Immediately Alex asked if we had an agent, and we said yes, but she was basically forwarding listings to us, without making an attempt to go with us. Alex took the time to listen to what we were looking for, told us about financing and made it apparent we wanted him as our new agent. That same day he accompanied us to a few other houses, and from then on we loved him! He was always busy, but ALWAYS made time for us. He didn't stop showing us homes until we found the perfect one! I think after a few weekends, the one we chose was the 9th house he'd shown us in one day. He and the Dixon Group made everything simple, stressfree (mostly) and we absolutely were so grateful for Alex and his knowledge, energy and enthusiasm! He never wasted our time on homes we weren't going to like. He never tried to talk us into, our out of any home. His professional demeanor never detracted from his personality, which is a great balance. Alex has even made himself available to us 6 months after move in for any questions we have. He's a spectacular person, and an agent you want!
Jocelyn Arce on Facebook

4 months ago

04/21/2020, 01:11 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Daniel Preston on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 16:34 PM
Daniel and the entire Dixon group went above and beyond to make sure we were aware and educated through every step. Their patience and professionalism was outstanding and made a sell/buy easier than I thought it ever could be. I will never go anywhere else, customer for life.
Mitchell Vieyra on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 14:07 PM
When we first met Alex Wolff, he explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge of home construction and the local market. Every time we viewed a new property Alex would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of construction, finish, appliances, etc. Alex also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. In the end we found the property that was perfect for us and are loving it so far. Want to give a big thanks to Alex Wolff for everything From Mitchell & Jessica
Mandy Gervers on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 11:38 AM
The entire Dixon Group staff was super helpful over these past couple of months. Sara Justus got our townhome under contract in TWO days! And she was incredibly patient with us as we searched for our new home on a fairly low budget. Daniel Dixon himself went above and beyond to help us with financing. Christie and Dominique were always a joy to speak with, and always got back to us promptly when we had questions. I’d recommend these guys to anyone! ❤️🙌🏻 Customers for life!
Barbara A Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 03:14 AM
Will and dominque were fantastic, I recommend them to anyone looking for a house. As a first time buyer they were patient with us, and answered all our questions. They were always pleasant and gracious. Best realtors ever😘😘
Erica L Mcknight on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 12:18 PM
Exceptional team that far exceeds the expectations of their clients. 5 out of 5 stars if I could give a 10, I would!
Brandi Young on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 03:35 AM
"We have referred several of our out-of-state clients to the Dixon Group on the sales of multiple home, and they have always exceeded our expectations. Whenever we hear someone is looking to buy or sell in the Denver area, we always reach out to Daniel and the Dixon Group. They have excellent knowledge of the local market, are always highly professional and helpful. Thank you Dixon Group!"
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.