Logo White
Watch Demo

The District

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Other|South Jordan, UT 84095

11748 S 3600 W, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 523-9333

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Lone Pine Cabinet
5.0
(9) · Other

4084 W 8370 S

(801) 282-6301
Aspen Marketing Service
5.0
(6) · Other

1469 S 700 W

(801) 972-7056

1 person is looking at this business

Digital Motion Xray
5.0
(6) · Other

725 40th St

(801) 627-0880

1 person is looking at this business

Heinz and Sons
5.0
(6) · Other

3645 S 700 W ste a

(801) 290-2664
Caldera Engineering
5.0
(4) · Other

695 S 320 W

(801) 356-2862
Comtek Communications Technology, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Other

357 W 2700 S

(801) 466-3463

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kimberly P. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    10/03/2016, 23:42 PM
    I love District orthodontics! The staff is so friendly and kind, they remember me every time I go in! Dr. Young is so gentle too, I highly recommend him! District orthodontics gave me the perfect smile!
    Ryan M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    10/28/2015, 12:11 PM
    Staff is friendly and have had a great experience. We have loved the service so far, and really enjoyed it.
    Fiorella R. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    09/11/2015, 10:36 AM
    Everyone is very nice. It's a faster process than other orthodontists. I recommend it to everyone!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kolton K. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    09/10/2015, 04:22 AM
    I love my teeth!! Awesome job!!
    Rusty R. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    09/09/2015, 03:11 AM
    Wonderful staff, family friendly and great work!
    Vladimir P. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    10/10/2014, 23:48 PM
    Great service. Our kids and us are grateful for the excellent results of Doctor Young's care.
    Hannah A. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/21/2014, 17:53 PM
    Everyone is always so nice and they did an awesome job on my teeth!!! I am so glad I had Young Orthodontist work with me because they cared about my opinion and would ask multiple times if I was satisfied!
    Lance P. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/13/2014, 07:50 AM
    Great service and wonderful employers!
    Braedon G. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/05/2014, 21:48 PM
    They did a awesome job on my teeth.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.