Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dental Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
148 reviews
|Dentists|Raleigh, NC 27609 United States

3713 Benson Dr #102, Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27609 United States

(919) 855-8600

https://www.thedentalmarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

5501 Fortunes Ridge Dr # Q

(919) 489-1445
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5050 Kentworth Dr

(919) 567-3452
5.0
(37) · Pediatric Dentists

150 Preston Executive Dr

(919) 468-9775
5.0
(5) · Dentists

103 N Salem St

(919) 362-8797
5.0
(8) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
5.0
(2) · Dental

2615 S Miami Blvd

(919) 596-7447
About

Welcome to The Dental Market in Raleigh, where we offer a different kind of dentistry, combining the latest in modern technology with beyond exceptional patient care and comfort. Our highly-trained dentist – Dr. James Sarant – utilizes his skills and state-of-the-art equipment to give you the quality and gentle touch you desire. We specialize in refreshing smiles through the use of Invisalign clear braces, Porcelain Veneers and Dental Implants, in addition to all other services. Visit us today for dental excellence that’ll leave you smiling!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
148 reviews
5143
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andrew Thompson review for The Dental Market
Andrew Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 07:21 AM
Dr. Sarant and his staff are always courteous, professional, and accommodating. They are very conveniently located and work with your schedule and priorities.
Robin Greuter review for The Dental Market
Robin Greuter on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 08:09 AM
Everything. The staff are all fun, sweet, and good at what they do! And the same for Dr. Sarant. My teeth are very sensitive (and I’m somewhat of a wimp). They are always super gentle and sensitive to my unease and wimpyness! I didn’t even have to break Dr. Sarants’ heart! ;)
Stephanie Spence Clarke review for The Dental Market
Stephanie Spence Clarke on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 13:10 PM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Robert A Weisenberger review for The Dental Market
Robert A Weisenberger on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 03:54 AM
Great staff!!
Gina Stavredes review for The Dental Market
Gina Stavredes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:22 AM
Absolutely love the Dental Market! Dr. Sarant and his amazing staff treated me with such kindness, I have become nervous about getting dental work done. But, they are so sweet and have such patience with me. Not to mention the beautiful office and the music just helps you relax. I can’t imagine any other place so amazing. Thank you all so much!!
Soraya DaCosta review for The Dental Market
Soraya DaCosta on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:00 AM
Fantastic team! We have been going to them for the longest time and they care of our whole family. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Sarah Carlson Geyer review for The Dental Market
Sarah Carlson Geyer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:32 AM
Leah Wu Fell review for The Dental Market
Leah Wu Fell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 02:59 AM
Dr. Sarant and his team are wonderful! Beautiful modern office with friendly and knowledgeable staff, from the receptionist to the dental hygienists. Professional and welcoming place to get dental work done!
Claire Perkins Renfrow review for The Dental Market
Claire Perkins Renfrow on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 09:00 AM
Dr Sarant and his staff are among the BEST in town. I actually LOVE going to his office for a regular checkup OR for any work i am having done. Recently, his stylish renovated office is an added BONUS. I haven't tried it out yet but he offers a free coffee bar. There's even wine & procecco in his H20 fridge! Dr Sarant makes every aspect of visiting the Dentist a mere pleasure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.