Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
662 reviews
|Restaurants|Norman, OK 73069

309 White St, Norman, OK 73069

(405) 329-3534

http://thedeli.us/2014/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

317 NW 23rd St

(405) 604-0922

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(37) · Bars

2915 N Classen Blvd

(405) 601-6681

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
662 reviews
5462
  
4129
  
342
  
27
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 432 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 226 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Dejonghe on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2020, 06:08 AM
A great venue for hearing live local music. Long time standing ovations from the residents of Norman, OK.
Crystal Codynah on Facebook

5 months ago

12/17/2019, 13:26 PM
love this place💯saw watermelon slim and was awesome
Matthew Botone on Facebook

6 months ago

12/08/2019, 09:02 AM
great place to do open mic! Jarvix IS a very kind host!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Christian Medel on Facebook

6 months ago

12/06/2019, 16:09 PM
Laid back atmosphere, smoking outside, great music, and lots of different beers, IPA's, mixed drinks to choose from. Come in comfy attire, and enjoy a night out with friends!
Paul Grubbs on Facebook

6 months ago

11/17/2019, 16:44 PM
I love dive bars in general but The Deli is particularly outstanding and the bar flies are fun.
Nicole Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2019, 08:18 AM
one of my favorite places to dance to awesome music
Doug Stafford on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 08:38 AM
Great Wednesday night band, regular live music, and I get to hang out with my kids' friends.
Don Pickel on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 15:23 PM
yes indeed greatest place for live music!
Doug Milliken on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 08:10 AM
“Changed my life” would be an understatement.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.