Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Deco Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Caterers|Minneapolis, MN 55413

2010 E Hennepin Ave #7, Ste 7, Minneapolis, MN 55413

(612) 623-4477

https://www.decocatering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(8) · Caterers

24 E 46th St

(612) 930-0043
5.0
(1) · Caterers

403 W 60th St

(612) 869-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Caterers

773 125 Ln NE

(612) 578-6358

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Hospitality

14043 Business Center Dr NW Ste E

(763) 441-9199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Caterers

1161 Wayzata Blvd E

(763) 525-1700

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located in Minneapolis, The Deco Catering is a premier Minnesota caterer, founded by Soile Anderson in 1982. The Deco Catering offers award winning authentic European catering rich with flavor, artistic flair, and design. With over 30 years of catering experience, The Deco Catering is a Twin Cities premier wedding caterer, corporate event caterer, and is proud to be one of a select few in Minnesota to carry a Kosher Food license. For more information on our award winning food and service visit www.decocatering.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
578
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Allison on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 03:46 AM
There are so many positive things to say about Deco, we don't know where to start. The easiest thing to say is that their display when it comes to buffets is like a work of art and just a "WOW" part of the event. The food tastes just as good as it looks, and their staff is amazing. If you want great food and service your guests will appreciate, you can't go wrong with Deco! - Keyed Up Events
Anna DeSalvo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 05:15 AM
Deco was so great to work with. They went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect and were so accommodating to all of our requests. They were incredibly reasonably priced, and the food was absolutely amazing! We got married 1.5 months ago and people are still telling us that they had the best food they've ever had at a wedding at our reception. We definitely recommend them!
Danell Gibbins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 07:59 AM
My first experience with Deco catering was the executive Roasted Salmon boxed lunch. When someone says roasted salmon box lunch this is not what they imagine.... so I need to say, imagine beautiful juicy roasted salmon filet, with fresh dill, homemade sauce and fresh veg on wonderfully fresh baguette. It was beautiful, too beautiful for the box. And, the tastes were extraordinary... the kind you would get at a high end seafood restaurant.... the absolutely only ordinary thing about this was the box lunch name. . A perfect 10. We will absolutely spread the word, and remember this experience for our upcoming corporate catering. Bravo.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Stella Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:28 AM
Deco did a great job catering my event. We had a very limited budget and Heather was very considerate about staying within this budget and creating a menu that worked for our event. On the night of our event, our catering staff was attentive and the food was great!
Russell Erickson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:22 AM
I have enjoyed their offerings several times. Be it food or service - I cannot wait until the cater our next gather
Ron Hilpisch on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:17 AM
Kate Harahan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 08:05 AM
Amazing people and seven more amazing food!! I literally keep looking for opportunities to have food catered for an event so we can use them again. They made my wedding day magical- because they don have a kitchen, I was so nervous having it at Camrose Hill. They took away all of my anxiety by responding to emails quickly and being so detailed. During our tasting they went above and beyond. We booked them on the spot!! I cannot say enough good things-thank you!!!!
Alicia Zenk on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Alicia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! First of all, congratulations on your big day! We're so glad to hear that Heikki took such amazing care of you, and made sure your wedding went off without a hitch. Thank you again, and we appreciate your recommendation more than we can say. Have a wonderful day!

Lori Wilharber Hausker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 07:29 AM
One of the benefits of bartended a wedding is getting a free meal. The Deco Catering did such an Unbelievably Great Job. I've NEVER had such Great food. Anytime I hear about someone getting married or having an event, I will ALWAYS tell them about this place. Plus, the staff were great. BEST FOOD E V E R.
Business Response:

Thank you, Lori! We appreciate the great review and we’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your meal! It's so great to hear your kind words, and to know that the wedding went off without a hitch! We appreciate your referrals more than we can say. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.