Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Dearborn Hills Surgical Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
19 reviews
|Doctors|Dearborn, MI 48124 United States

24530 Michigan Ave, Ste B, Dearborn, MI 48124 United States

(313) 681-5300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2370 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-8197
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(6) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(7) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

501 E Cummins St

(517) 424-3200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon Batey review for The Dearborn Hills Surgical Institute
Sharon Batey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 04:42 AM
great staff, excellent dr.
Tawnya Simon review for The Dearborn Hills Surgical Institute
Tawnya Simon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 20:53 PM
Dr. Hammoud is Amazing!!! Kind, caring and compassionate, as well as a good sense of humor! He knows his stuff... that's for sure. The office & staff are amazing too!
Pamela Calhoun review for The Dearborn Hills Surgical Institute
Pamela Calhoun on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 08:20 AM
Dr Hammoud is amazing!!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Ishak Boussi review for The Dearborn Hills Surgical Institute
Ishak Boussi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 10:41 AM
Jeanette Dobbyn review for The Dearborn Hills Surgical Institute
Jeanette Dobbyn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 21:41 PM
Friendly staff helpfull the Doc is Great and makes sure you see specialist with MRI to find the problem hes very straight forward & explains whats going on with your situation & the correct steps to take he was a blessing to have as a Orthopedic & love his wife in the same practicing building for my ear problem she gave me a Good all over ears and throat checking .I Hope to return being I be seeing a Rheumatoid Doc Dr Hammound shook my hand and said come back anytime and have my doctor inform him of my Ongoing care . plus hes very Handsome & brains too Thank you Dr Hammoud I Reccomond him Highly
Adrianne Flaska review for The Dearborn Hills Surgical Institute
Adrianne Flaska on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:35 AM
Dr. Is excellent he listens to you instead of just shipping you off!! I highly recommend this facility to anyone who needs it.
Barbi Sanow review for The Dearborn Hills Surgical Institute
Barbi Sanow on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 05:11 AM
Staff there was very friendly :-) they made my daughter feel very comfortable. She like that she was able to pick out her favorite color cast :-). Dr. Hammond was very personable and explained everything he was doing as he did it. My daughter was very happy with everything considering.
Linda L Schwartz Grove review for The Dearborn Hills Surgical Institute
Linda L Schwartz Grove on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:31 AM
Fatme Ancouni review for The Dearborn Hills Surgical Institute
Fatme Ancouni on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 05:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.