Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Cutting Edge Pressure Washing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Pressure Washers|Harvey, LA 70058 United States

3313 Turnberry Ln, Harvey, LA 70058 United States

(504) 812-3305

https://www.504pressurewash.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Pressure Washers

415 Holy Cross Place

(504) 738-7009
5.0
(3) · Home Services

56620 Behrman St

(985) 649-0415
5.0
(3) · Home Services

701 Heavens Dr # B

(985) 778-6230
5.0
(5) · Pressure Washers

1414 Belair Blvd

(985) 960-3794
About

A clean home is a beautiful home. Mold, mildew, algae, oxidation, and dirt, can ruin your curb appeal and devalue your investment. If left unattended, it could cause damage to your property. You can trust The Cutting Edge Pressure Washing to provide a safe and effective process that uses appropriate detergents and water pressure that are designed to rid surfaces of these unwanted elements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
jenniferbernstein review for The Cutting Edge Pressure Washing
jenniferbernstein on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/09/2011, 07:40 AM
The owner was very nice and knowledgable, did everything he said he was going to do and did it in an expedient and professional manor. My house looks great and I would recommend him anytime. Great job!
aherbert review for The Cutting Edge Pressure Washing
aherbert on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/06/2011, 07:12 AM
Love my new watering system and landscaping! I have gotten many compliments on it from family and friends! Great job from start to finish.
eilliw review for The Cutting Edge Pressure Washing
eilliw on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 04:14 AM
I contacted The Cutting Edge Landscaping in late November to overhaul our Uptown yard for my daughter's "Winter Wonderland" wedding reception. Chris came out to consult with us and took notes & measurements all the while listening intently to what my daughter said she wanted. It took The Cutting Edge Landscaping only a few days to do what we thought would take weeks to create. All I can say is "the yard made the reception SPECTACULAR" All of our guests were so impressed with what The Cutting Edge Landscaping created, they're still asking for Chris' number & I gladly give it to them. Chris left nothing untouched, everything from the right plants, beautiful white & crimson flowers, lighting, fire pit and our newly installed irrigation system has transformed our jungle to a beautiful, peaceful, elegant outdoor livingspace. Our daughter was so blown away that she hired The Cutting Edge to landscape her and her husband's new home. Chris & his team made our daughter's reception so special that I will never work with another company again. Thank you Chris!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
jnlewis35 review for The Cutting Edge Pressure Washing
jnlewis35 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/06/2010, 06:23 AM
We contacted The Cutting Edge based on a referral from some friends. After witnessing what they'd done in my friends backyard, my husband and I knew immediately that they could create magic for us as well. The outcome was spectacular. The Cutting Edge designed a beautiful patio and pergola that will allow is many years of pleasure. They also updated our very outdated landscaping with all new plant material that blends seamlessly with our surrounding. The Cutting Edge was professional and precise. We recommend them.
proudmom1313 review for The Cutting Edge Pressure Washing
proudmom1313 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/20/2010, 10:19 AM
We never thought we could be "WOWed!! by a new landscape. We should have known better from the beginning....Chris was on time for the initial scheduled appointment. From here it got better over time. Each deadline was met with the ease of a well oiled machine. Our landscape is now the envy of our neighbors and each day we come home is a treat. Kudos to Chris & The Cutting Edge. His team is professional and we highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.