Logo White
Watch Demo

The Crate Escape

Own this business?
4.8
64 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Naperville, IL 60563

500 Industrial Dr # 559, Ste 559, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 579-1220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

1 person is looking at this business

Katering Kennels
4.8
(48) · Community & Social Services

14295 Main St

(630) 257-6444

3 people are looking at this business

About

Quality care for puppies and well socialized dogs. We have private boarding suites in our custom over night cabin. We also allow supervised play and exercise in our large indoor/outdoor facility.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
64 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.8Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Pat Witmer on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 08:05 AM
Renee and her staff are extremely caring and very professional. They will work with you to solve any issues your dog might present.
Jean McCormack on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2018, 15:38 PM
Amazing. Trust everyone here. Dogs are well kept, come home tired. Just perfect. Female staff is friendly. Renee Laurie Kristen are incredibly nice and helpful.
Amy Wagner Linduska on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2018, 16:00 PM
We have been bringing our golden retriever puppy to the Crate Escape for daycare once a week for a few weeks now. We couldn’t be happier with the facility, staff, and the level of exhaustion our puppy comes home with!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Drew Bates on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 15:11 PM
I really enjoyed my experience with The Crate Escape Naperville. Renee & Team are just great - solid communication, they quite obviously love the dogs and we always felt like our pup was in good hands. Every week we'd see pictures/videos of our boy George having a blast. At the beginning I was anxiously wondering how he would acclimate to all the new dogs and react to the new environment, so it was very reaffirming to see him just having fun. Renee would even play matchmaker a bit - she would suggest days that George's buddies would be attending TCE which was a nice touch. The team would also mention if George appeared to be lethargic or under the weather so I knew that they care. TCE was al...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for the very kind review Drew!! 🐾 Sorry about the delay that one day!! …See More

Jean McCormack on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 13:18 PM
Maya Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 08:06 AM
Alexia Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:46 AM
This is an amazing place!! Clean. Cute.. Dogs going in and coming out seem like the happiest little pups—it’s adorable! Renee—the owner, Kristen and Lori—the managers, are three of the nicest women I’ve ever met; their love for, and knowledge about dogs is so obvious. My dog goes here and comes home tired, well behaved and ready to relax me! She is well socialized now too. We highly recommend this place to anyone. I believe your puppies/dog(s) will love it! Thank you TCE for all you do!! Also, their social media pages are highlights of my day. Recommend checking those out too!
Business Response:

Thank you 😊🐾❤️🙏

Brian Bendoff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 10:10 AM
We take our incredibly energetic pup in twice a week and get a happy, tired pup back. My fiance and I love Renee, Lori, and the rest of the staff - they genuinely love dogs, and it shows in their care and treatment of the furbabies We have no qualms about leaving our pup with them for long weekends - they're excellent!
Grateful Daisy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 10:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.