Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Courts at Yorkshire Downs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
107 reviews
|Apartments|Yorktown, VA 23693 United States

101 Little Bay Ave, Yorktown, VA 23693 United States

(757) 598-7259

https://www.yorkshiredownsapts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Apartments

675 Town Center Dr Ste A

(757) 847-9929
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2601 West Ave

(757) 928-0000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2008 Freeney Ave

(757) 935-5212
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

741 Gourmet Way

(833) 675-1911
4.9
(19) · Real Estate

5609 Lone Holly Ln

(833) 657-2026
4.9
(110) · Real Estate

1085 Libertyville Rd

(833) 610-2295
About

SDominion Yorkshire Downs Apartment Homes feature one bedroom, two bedroom, and three bedroom apartment homes for rent in Yorktown, Virginia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
107 reviews
564
  
417
  
37
  
24
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Samantha Gibson Rose review for The Courts at Yorkshire Downs
Samantha Gibson Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 02:47 AM
The staff is very friendly, maintenance is amazing, and the area is nice. Very pet friendly with a dog park, and the way the apartments are laid out make it more like townhouses then apartments which is a plus!
Olivia Elizabeth Sheets review for The Courts at Yorkshire Downs
Olivia Elizabeth Sheets on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2020, 03:15 AM
My husband and I have the two bedroom, second floor renovated apartment! We absolutely love it so far! It’s a beautiful apartment at a good price. Gary is amazing and maintenance is super fast at getting here after you put in a request. We love how well kept they keep the property. Definitely plan on being here the remainder of our time in Virginia! We have been here for about 2 months now and the only complaint we have is how much we can hear our neighbors. I understand it’s an apartment but sometimes it feels as if they’re in our apartment. Maybe we just got unlucky and got super loud neighbors, but other than that. Really no complaints!
Bill Willoughby review for The Courts at Yorkshire Downs
Bill Willoughby on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 03:59 AM
Great management staff.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Theresa Powell Bliss review for The Courts at Yorkshire Downs
Theresa Powell Bliss on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:02 AM
I love it here!!!!!
Trena Willoughby review for The Courts at Yorkshire Downs
Trena Willoughby on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:19 AM
It is a nice quite place to live.
Betsy Comita review for The Courts at Yorkshire Downs
Betsy Comita on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:47 AM
Great place to live!! Safe, very little maintenance issues, and good staff.
Cody Martin review for The Courts at Yorkshire Downs
Cody Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:00 AM
Love it here, awesome customer service, quiet neighborhood and would recommend to anyone.
Taylor Kephart review for The Courts at Yorkshire Downs
Taylor Kephart on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:41 AM
Maintenance guys are awesome. New website, awesome. New parking lot, awesome-ish. Could have fixed the small lake in front of my building before putting down new pavement.
Malati S Murthy review for The Courts at Yorkshire Downs
Malati S Murthy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 04:34 AM
Have been here more than ten years. Very happy with the new management. They are professional, friendly, extremely helpful and are available when you need them. I like this place a lot. I have some wonderful neighbors too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.