Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Countertop Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
60 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Phoenix, AZ 85017

2903 N 29th Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85017

(602) 412-6153

https://thecountertopcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

644 S 27th Ave

(602) 272-0910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cabinetry

17558 West Desert Lane

(623) 466-5699
5.0
(19) · Countertop Installation

2418 W Peak View Rd

(602) 885-1418

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1517 S 1st Ave

(602) 358-7706

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Countertop Installation

10102 E Butte St

(602) 492-4336

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(55) · Countertop Installation

88 S Hamilton Pl

(480) 899-9876

2 people are looking at this business

About

At The Countertop Center we pride ourselves on building and installing Flawless countertops in Formica and Wilsonart laminates as well as Granite and Quartz surfaces. We have over 5 years of good references who stand behind us, our customer service and our countertops. To top it off we promise to beat Anyones prices including the home improvement box stores. Call today for a Free Estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
60 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariana N Marcus Mirelez review for The Countertop Center
Mariana N Marcus Mirelez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 00:15 AM
Great service, friendly and professional. Great products.
Curtis Stuempfl review for The Countertop Center
Curtis Stuempfl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 12:44 PM
Top service, delivered as promised, installed with professionalism, when I had a follow up concern 2 months after install they helped me gladly. Would recommend to anyone.
Monika Petrova-Lemm review for The Countertop Center
Monika Petrova-Lemm on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Martita Dorantes review for The Countertop Center
Martita Dorantes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:14 AM
They do lovely counter tops and for a reasonable price. :)
Laurie Lavine review for The Countertop Center
Laurie Lavine on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:16 AM
Joe Anthony Meraz review for The Countertop Center
Joe Anthony Meraz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 11:34 AM
Rick H. review for The Countertop Center
Rick H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 08:02 AM
Excellent experience with your crew, have worked with Anthony for about a year and a half now at Christian Care, Very good at what he does. Very friendly and personable. Gets in gets out. Thanks for sending him to us.
Rubi Sanchez review for The Countertop Center
Rubi Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 04:29 AM
I spoke to gentlemen by name of Gary very professional knew what needed to be done and useful pointers was given in regards to selection. My office desk looks phenomenal! It was completed in timely manner as stated and the installer was very friendly. Strongly recommend.great work with affordable prices! THANK YOU GUYS!!:)
Karina L Millan review for The Countertop Center
Karina L Millan on Facebook

8 years ago

10/19/2013, 08:09 AM
Best products, customer service and prices in the valley!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.