Logo White
Watch Demo

The Constitutional Walking Tour of Philadelphia

Own this business?
4.6
33 reviews
|Transportation Services|Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106

Departs From National Constitution Center, 525 Arch St Outside Main Entrance, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106

(215) 525-1776

http://www.theconstitutional.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Yrc Freight
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

326 Cordele Road

(800) 610-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Healthex Courier
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

35 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 349-9889
Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

1 person is looking at this business

Transportation Resource Associates, Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1608 Walnut St #1602

(215) 546-9110
Pro Travel Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

563 White Swan Way

(215) 752-7007

2 people are looking at this business

Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

About

Discover the city streets that won The Boss an Academy Award! The free self-guided tour covers all the major historical sites of Philadelphia, encompassing over 30 sites including the memorable locations where the Declaration of Independence and The United States Constitution were put together. Those who are not familiar with the history may avail of the guided tours given during the months between Memorial Day and Labor Day, which traverse 20 sites in 75 minutes. The younger crowd can opt for the new Philly MP3 Audio Tour, which is offered year round. There is also a cell phone guided tour available as a year round option. Visit the web site for details on ticket pricing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
33 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ordnael Ojerapa Odiñec on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/04/2019, 02:24 AM
    Great experience of a lifetime!
    In God We Trust.....Amen!🇺🇸🦅💲🌈💰🗽🇵🇭
    Leandro Aparejo Ceñido on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/04/2019, 01:23 AM
    WHAT A GREAT AND ENRICHING EXPERIENCE TO KNOW AND APPRECIATE DEEPLY THE HISTORY OF FREEDOM OF OUR BELOVED, GOD-FEARING, BLESSED AND STRONG NATION.....THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA! IN GOD WE TRUST.....AMEN!🇺🇸🦃💰🌈💲🗽🇵🇭
    Chris Miller on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/15/2019, 14:05 PM
    Great way to get a feel of the area and reminder of forgotten history lessons. Our guide, Nathan, was excellent.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kate Pearce on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/15/2019, 02:28 AM
    We had a great tour this morning with your guides, thank you! — with Samantha Exferd.
    Diane Schock on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2018, 02:42 AM
    5 stars
    Our tour guide Melissa was fantastic. Spoke clearly, was extremely knowledgeable- to the point that you could see American history was her passion and she knew way beyond what even any tour guide would know. She offered to take pictures of our family for us. The tour itself was excellent. I've been on several tours in several cities and this was the best. Well done Melissa I honestly wonder if you're a ph D on the subject!
    Shannon Mayo Hyatt on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/14/2018, 10:16 AM
    Our guide, Satchel, was a gem. She was personable and funny and doing her best in a tough situation. That said, the rest of the experience was very disappointing. When we booked, management advised us to arrive 15 minutes early. Our assumption was that this would be to satisfy some registration or introductory requirements. We got there 20 minutes early and no one was there to meet us, nor was anyone there at the 15 minute early mark. She didn't arrive until about 7 minutes before the start time. Then when time did roll around to start, 2 parties had not shown up, and Satchel had been advised by her management to wait for them. When they arrived, they let us all continue to wait while they u...  more>>
    Laurie Paydos Manno on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2018, 04:46 AM
    Had a FABULOUS tour with Will today!!! So much fun! So informative! He answered every question. Great presentation! I highly recommend this tour!
    Merry Susan Schafer Schreck on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/07/2018, 09:41 AM
    This tour was marketed when I purchased tickets two+ weeks earlier (and shown on my printed confirmation) as a 90 minute tour. It is not; it’s 75 minutes.
    While the guide Connor was quite knowledgeable, the walking pace was sprint-like. Even the 20 and 30-somethings in our group had trouble keeping up and were complaining about the pace. When Connor turned into a gate, about half the group following behind didn’t see him and had difficulty finding him. When asked to slow down, Connor flippantly replied “Glad you were able to catch up to ask me that” - he DIDN’T slow down.
    So, while this tour is a good orientation to the Old City historic attractions, you’d better wear your RUNNING shoes.
    Martin Smallhorne on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/06/2018, 08:33 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.