Logo White
Watch Demo

The Colaizzi Law Firm

Own this business?
3.6
23 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15220

950 Greentree Road, Ste 203, Pittsburgh, PA 15220

(412) 922-9909

https://laickdesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Social Security Law

239 4th Ave

(412) 454-9012
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Law

100 Decker Dr

(724) 658-2525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · DUI Law

504 Allegheny River Blvd

(412) 826-0600
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

140 S Main St

(724) 837-6712
5.0
(5) · Legal

993 Greentree Rd Ste 1

(412) 922-5116
5.0
(2) · Legal

One Northgate Square

(724) 596-0320
About

Colaizzi Law Firm, P.C provides Divorce, Custody, Bankruptcy and DUI to the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
  • 14 Reviews3.3Google
  • 9 Reviews4.1Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 06:49 AM
If I could give a negative star review I would. I paid this man for doing nothing. I called and text after paying him to file a simple motion and all I received was the run around. I let it go for 45 days and I got nothing. Don't waste your money on this so called lawyer.
Respond to negative reviews
Thomas D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 05:31 AM
Colaizzi Law Firm is the most professional around, they handled everything so smoothly, and got the best outcome. I would high recommend them to anyone.
Eve B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/03/2014, 04:17 AM
I have been working with Robert on three different cases against my ex husband over our 11 year old daughter. My ex husand wanted to move and relocate our daughter into a different school district after being in the same school district for 5 yrs. A court order was put in for her to attend Plum. Now I remind you my ex husband had hired one of the biggest law firms down town http://www.pollockbegg.com/team.htmls...so this is a one man lawyer going against a 10 lawyer law firm. After many proposals from them , everyone was turned down. Even the on 5 mins before trial started. Two days later I got a text from Rob. WE WON. I was astonished by the judges order , he ordered all of my daughter schooling, I have the authority to chose where she goes and I will entertain my ex husbands thoughts and ideas, but he believes that I made the right decision keeping her where she is in Plum. This was my biggest trial case we have had and so I cont with Rob for the future trial cases in child support and also to get my rights back on physical custody shared. Rob has been wonderful and I have even referred a friend over to him . Through all these difficult times I can say he is the only lawyer I have had that had stood by me and does what I like and want...very trusting and understanding. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Wendy H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 02:51 AM
Attorney Colaizzi helped me through my divorce and child custody issues several years ago. As things pop up related to those issues, he has stuck by my side and helped me work through everything. Attorney Colaizzi is a very caring, understanding and trustworthy man. I have had nothing but great experiences while working with him on some difficult and emotionally trying times. I highly recommend him!!!!
ach743 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/01/2014, 04:06 AM
This attorney will make payment arrangements with you however when his wife and secretary get a hold of the paperwork they will refuse to allow you to talk to the attorney until the full retainer is paid upfront they will not refund the money they prefer to represent women in divorce and custody issues they biased towards fathers and will not answer the phone or have the decency to return your phone call unfortunately if you're a father it's very hard to find an honest attorney who will represent you in Family Court.. good luck but don't hire this guy he will take your money and never call you back
Respond to negative reviews
destiniedrent on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2013, 08:28 AM
I knew I had a long road ahead of me when I walked into Robert Colaizzi's office about a year ago. I had an extremely complicated and nasty custody battle ahead of me. Everyone in this office is very respectful, kind and compassionate. Mr. Colaizzi isn't your run of the mill lawyer, he really cares and works hard. His honesty and diligence meant the world to me and my family. His wife, Andrea really made me feel more comfortable and confident and helped to prepare me for court. There was always someone to explain things to me and stay in contact with me. I can't say enough good things about these people. I tip my hat and say thank you a thousand times to the Colaizzi's and Barb for all of their hard work. I am pleased to say that the outcome was what we had hoped for. I couldn't be happier.
larkins on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2011, 05:18 AM
It feels like a huge weight has been lifted. We are in a Ch. 13 and are very pleased with the service provided at Colaizzi Law Firm. When I call the office, they know who I am - I am not just a number! Very reasonable fees as well.
c.y.bethelpark on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/17/2011, 00:40 AM
Mr. Colaizzi provided comprehensive and timely services for an extremely reasonable fee. He handled my divorce with tact and great consideration for my family. Highly Recommended.
jdsmith on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/14/2011, 03:16 AM
I really can't say enough about Mr. Colaizzi and his staff. He did an outstanding job representing me and fighting for what was truly fair. I really couldn't have asked for a better outcome to my case. I found the entire staff to be friendly and easy to reach. Everything was explained to me in a way I could easily understand, and I never felt like I was just another case. This is a small law family run law firm and everyone working there is very down to earth. There were a couple times I had to leave a message, but I always got a call back. I have no complaints and strongly recommend contacting Mr. Colaizzi if you’re looking for an excellent attorney.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.