Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Coffee Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
52 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Chicago, IL 60660 United States

1135 W Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60660 United States

(773) 274-1670

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/the-coffee-shop-1135-w-sheridan-rd-chicago/275242

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Pizza

5110 N Harlem Ave

(708) 867-9900
5.0
(5) · Seafood Markets

8043 Lawndale Ave

(847) 845-7750
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

900 N Michigan Ave

(201) 639-4223
5.0
(5) · Barbeque

1649 Montgomery Rd

(630) 375-9390
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
52 reviews
539
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
T8951PSanthonyc review for The Coffee Shop
T8951PSanthonyc on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/11/2017, 15:49 PM
Good coffee shop with cool vibe.. Walked over here after grabbing breakfast.. Knowledgeable barista and a nice cup of their house blend coffee. My buddy got a military coffee which he loved.
Michael Wicks review for The Coffee Shop
Michael Wicks on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 21:10 PM
This is one of my favorite places. It's a home away from home.
Nick Zanluchi review for The Coffee Shop
Nick Zanluchi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:53 AM
Beautiful place, wonderful people =) I miss the exciting yet cosy atmosphere the place has!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Chinyere Osuji review for The Coffee Shop
Chinyere Osuji on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 04:22 AM
Chi Kim review for The Coffee Shop
Chi Kim on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 16:00 PM
Claudia Victoroff review for The Coffee Shop
Claudia Victoroff on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2016, 22:04 PM
The Coffee Shop is the perfect place to do homework, meet with friends, or enjoy the community. The space is comfortable and inviting, the coffee and food is wonderful, and the owners and employees are kind and hospitable! I definitely recommend a visit!!
Gel Pavone review for The Coffee Shop
Gel Pavone on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2016, 01:00 AM
Every time I order a medium tea, they just give me a whole teapot. I love the atmosphere, I love the food, and I love how hard the coffee shop works to be a real benefit to the community. Plus, the owners are the kindest people to ever exist. I can't say enough good things about this place.
Krista L Milazzo review for The Coffee Shop
Krista L Milazzo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 12:38 PM
Jeremiah Benham review for The Coffee Shop
Jeremiah Benham on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 06:26 AM
Laid back place with great drink selections and homemade food. They also have vegetarian and vegan options.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.